MIS DISEÑOS TEJIDOS // MY FABRIC DESIGNS

in GEMS4 years ago

APRENDE UN ARTE NUEVO!

LEARN A NEW ART!

Empece a tejer desde pequeña en compañía de mi abuela y aunque solo hacia cosas básicas como pañuelos y posa vasos, pronto al descubrir el mundo infinito de Youtube, descubrí que se pueden hacer gran cantidad de diseños para blusas, vestidos, gorros, y la verdad me a ENCANTANDO tanto que lo comercialice con una pagina en instagram!

Así que gracias por ver, y espero que te inspire a crear...

I started knitting when I was little in the company of my grandmother and although I only did basic things like scarves and glasses, soon when I discovered the infinite world of YouTube, I discovered that a large number of designs can be made for blouses, dresses, hats, and the truth I have LOVED it so much that I commercialized it with a page on instagram!

So thanks for watching, and I hope it inspires you to create ...

tejidos35.jpg

miss.jpg

top2.jpg

top1.jpg

tejidss.jpg

tejidos23.jpg

Sígueme para tutoriales próximamente 🥰
Follow me for tutorials coming soon 🥰