My Enrty to The Splinterlands Art Contest. Art of "REXXIE"

in GEMS3 years ago

Howdy Guys,

How are you ? Hopefully you all are fine by the grace of Almighty. Today I made a fan art of REXXIE, a Splinterlands monster. It is a Common Earth Monster.

REXXIE is a Common Earth Monster. It looks so fine and that's why I made a fan art of it. Also I know that there is an Art Contest hosted by @Splinterlands and I am gonna submit this art to that contest.

REXXIE looks like a green dinosaur which costs seven mana and has high melee damage. It has four melee damage at level one which is huge. Here is the art. Enjoy :)



Now let me told you the steps I have followed.

First Step



  • In this step I made the shape of the Rexxie.

Second Step



  • In this step, I started coloring. I started coloring from the upper side.

Final Step


  • Here I finished the coloring of the full shape.



Wanna see the real REXXIE?


Here it is :-

Rexxies are the fiercest and most dangerous of the Dinosaurs inhabiting Anumün’s Grasslands of Primordia. They go wherever they please and eat whatever they can get their mouths around. The Spirit of the Forest is especially fond of these massive beasts.
Source


Link to the Splinterlands Art Contest :- https://hive.blog/art/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-132-15-booster-pack-prize

Thanks for reading my post. If you find my post enjoyable, consider following me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @afsarfahim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Well done with the gradient color.
Keep practicing and I hope you'll do better with the next one.