A destination method

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

What makes a person happier than when he always feels movement and dynamism in life. Naturally, sometimes we don't have everything we want, but if we get the feeling that we are on the way to what we want. If we want to take a walk, the path itself becomes attractive. We were planning to encounter green scenes on the road on the path that leads to North Golestan, but suddenly we came across this tree in a desert environment.
IMG_20220430_134731.jpg
What does it matter if you understand how beautiful this tree is? A complex ecosystem that is home to many creatu reses. Perhaps we were one of the few people who decided to sit by the tree, drink tea, meditate and take a photo.

IMG_20220430_135249.jpg
Whenever I go on a trip, a feeling wakes up in me that is very similar to my childhood. For example, when I wanted to get a lollipop, it gave me a great desire. It was like winning a sensitive and breathtaking race. And deeply I believe that it is the quality of reaching the goal that makes the goal more enjoyable. My journey puts me in this mood. Especially places that I don't have detailed information about, and I often don't search much for my travels on the Internet. Only to the extent that I know the potential of the place I want to go.

IMG_20220501_115143.jpg
Traveling as this has always surprised me. Sometimes I reached my destination in unfavorable weather conditions, but it was still attractive. Our mood is influenced by our surroundings and how much I love this crazy game with new and unknown environments. And the more attention and alertness I have at that moment, the more crazy this game is.
IMG_20220501_122532.jpg

IMG_20220502_153922.jpg
To be honest, I am on the journey of an old child who is inspired by my surroundings to become crazier. For me, a journey is a path whose destination is a part of this path that is only at the end of it. In this photo, I went to the tomb of Khalid Nabi. (I don't want to go into the details of this prophet, I will just say that he lived during the interval between Jesus and Muhammad, and his tomb is on top of a mountain in one of the cities of Iran called Gonbad e cavus.)Here I was completely wet and the feeling of exhaustion made me feel like I would kill myself next to one of these graves.😃
IMG_20220501_122841.jpg

IMG_20220501_123235.jpg

We are always responding to situations, and this can be very good for us not to leave the whole path to love to reach their destination. When we go to the back of a goal and understand how its path makes us feel.
That target for ourselves is like a sweet cake.
Thank you to take your time. I wish you all happiness.

Sort:  

Congratulations @afshinii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @hivebuzz. Thank you for supporting me.🙏

You're welcome @afshinii. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅