[ESP/ENG] INICIATIVA Cita conmigo misma // INITIATIVE Appointment with myself .

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola mi gente bella de Hive saludos 😘 Feliz inicio de semana 🤗 bendiciones para todos! Hoy decidí unirme a e iniciativa de nuestra linda amiga @josdelmi cita conmigo misma! Consiste en preguntas y respuestas sobre el amor propio en nuestras vidas! Aquí les dejo las mías 🤗!

Hello my beautiful people of Hive greetings 😘 Happy start of the week 🤗 blessings to all! Today I decided to join the initiative of our beautiful friend @josdelmi date with myself! It consists of questions and answers about self-love in our lives! Here are mine 🤗!

PicsArt_10-03-12.16.26.jpg

¿ Qué digo cuando me miro en el espejo? // What do I say when I look in the mirror?

Siempre que me miro al espejo, sonrió y me digo estás hermosa y guapa jajajaja. Es una forma divertida para subir mis ánimos y autoestima, ya que no muchas veces nos sentimos bien. Pero una de las formas de seguir adelante es con el autoestima muy en alto aunque las demás personas piensen y digan lo contrario.

Whenever I look at myself in the mirror, he smiled and told me you are beautiful and pretty hahahaha. It's a fun way to boost my spirits and self-esteem, as we don't often feel good. But one of the ways to move forward is with very high self-esteem even if other people think and say otherwise.

PicsArt_10-03-12.20.58.jpg

¿Soy feliz con la vida que llevo? // Am I happy with the life that I lead?

No voy a mentir, eh sufrido y llorado mucho por desencantos, por engaños, pero aún así SOY FELIZ con mi vida. Y aunque mi país se encuentra en momentos de crisis no es motivo para estar triste saldremos adelante con la ayuda de Dios. Agradecida con la vida que llevo con el esposo que Dios me ah dado y con las personas que me rodean! Soy feliz apresar de que muchas personas desean lo contrario para mí 🤗.

I am not going to lie, I have suffered and cried a lot for disappointments, for deceptions, but still I AM HAPPY with my life. And although my country is in times of crisis, there is no reason to be sad, we will move forward with the help of God. Grateful with the life that I lead with the husband that God has given me and with the people around me! I am happy to realize that many people wish otherwise for me 🤗.

PicsArt_10-03-12.51.12.jpg

Gracias por leer mi post muchas bendiciones para todos 😘😘😘!

Thank you for reading my post many blessings to all 😘😘😘!

Hive-Blog-Genesis1-1.jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)