[ENG // ESP] INITIATIVE: 20 things about me || INICIATIVA: 20 cosas sobre mi by: @aglaide

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Aglaide


Welcome to my Blog.

IMG-20210718-WA0039.jpg

Hello friends of Hive greetings to all, today I want to join the initiative proposed by the friend @leomarylm where we can interact and get to know each other a little more, I hope and you are encouraged to participate.

Hola amigos de Hive saludos para todos, hoy quiero unirme a la iniciativa propuesta por la amiga @leomarylm en donde podremos interactuar y conocernos un poco mas, espero y se animen a participar.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

1- Profession?

Mechanical engineer.

1- ¿Profesión?

Ingeniero Mecánico.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

2. Nationality?

Venezuelan, of the Sucre State.

2.¿ Nacionalidad?

Venezolano, del Estado Sucre.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

3. Do you have a good appetite?

Of course I love it hahaha, I always say that eating is living

3.¿ Eres de buen apetito?

Por Supuesto me encanta jajaja, siempre digo que en el comer esta el vivir

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

4. Favorite food?

A good Venezuelan Pavilion.

4.¿ Comida favorita?

Un buen Pabellón Venezolano.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

5. Favorite book?

I love the Harry Potter Books.

5.¿ Libro favorito?

Me encantan los Libros de Harry Potter.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

6. Favorite month?

I love December, a time to be with the family and enjoy good food.

6.¿ Mes favorito?

Me encanta Diciembre, época para estar en familia y disfrutar de buena comida.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

7. Favorite song?

The Glory of God - Ricardo Montaner

7.¿ Canción favorita?

La Gloria de Dios - Ricardo Montaner

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

8. Favorite word?

Since I started studying my university career I have always had one word in mind and it is "SUCCESS" which I always carry day by day as I struggle to achieve my goals.

8.¿ Palabra favorita?

Desde que comencé a estudiar mi carrera universitaria siempre he tenido una palabra en mente y es el "EXITO" la cual siempre llevo día a día mientras lucho por alcanzar mis metas.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

9. Favorite drink?

Without a doubt the Natural Juices.

9.¿ Bebida favorita?

Sin duda alguna los Jugos Naturales.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

10. Favorite movie?

In Search of Happiness, Since I saw it for the first time I was shocked, this movie will make us reflect a lot I know that you will love it if you have not seen it yet.

10.¿ Película favorita?

En Busca de La Felicidad, Desde que la vi por primera vez quede impactado, esta película nos hara reflexionar muchísimo se que les encantará si aun no la han visto.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

11. Any hobbies?

I think my biggest hobby is doing sports, since I was very little I have loved it.

11.¿ Alguna afición?

Creo que mi afición mas grande es hacer deportes, desde muy pequeño me ha encantado.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

12. Favorite phrase?

My favorite phrase is "Without Fear of Success". I think that sometimes because of being afraid of the unknown, you put barriers in our path which does not allow us to be successful in our goals.

12.¿Frase favorita?

Mi frase favorita es "Sin Miedo al Exito". Pienso que a veces por tenerle miedo a lo desconocido pones barreras e nuestro camino lo cual no nos permite tener exito en nuestras metas.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

13 Favorite scent or scent?

The scent of chocolate is my favorite.

13¿ Aroma u olor favorito?

El aroma al chocolate es mi favorito.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

14. What to always wear?

A watch, I think it is an essential accessory in a man that makes him look elegant.

14.¿Que llevar siempre puesto?

Un reloj, Creo que es un accesorio indispensable en un hombre que lo hace ver elegante.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

15. A confessable secret?

Eat something from the kitchen, and when they ask say that I did not go.

15.¿ Un secreto confesable?

Comerme algo de la cocina, y cuando pregunten decir que yo no fuí.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

16. Word to describe my heart?

I can describe my heart with the word loving.

16.¿ Palabra para describir mi corazón?

Puedo describir mi corazón con la palabra cariñoso.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

17. Favorite fruit?

My favorite fruit is the Banana.

17.¿ Fruta favorita?

Mi fruta favorita es la Banana.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

18. Any collection?

So far I don't have any particular collection.

18.¿ Alguna colección?

Hasta ahora no tengo ninguna colección en particular.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

19. Favorite color?

Since I was little I have always liked dark colors, in this case it would be black.

19.¿ Color favorita?

Desde pequeño siempre me han gustado los colores oscuros, en este caso seria el negro.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

20. Personal attributes?

Well my attributes would be: To be sincere, kind, respectful, have goals and very orderly.

20.¿ Atributos personales?
Bueno mis atributos serįan: Ser sincero, amable, respetuoso, tener metas y muy ordenado.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

Thank you for visiting me and I hope you are encouraged to participate.

Gracias por Visitarme y espero se animen a participar.

20210410_203249_0000.png



Sort:  

@aglaide, muy buenas tus respuestas, me gusta leer lo que escribes, me parece muy interesante. Guao un Ingeniero Mecánico es alguien sumamente inteligente. Gracias por compartir.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)