You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T use the SteemWorld's copy "beeme.icu"!

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi Chriddi,
So much unpleasantness. I try to walk a tightrope without saying anything hostile about anyone, but it is difficult to go forward with my head down and ignore the fireworks. Thanks for this notice. I always respected steemchiller and would not be party to a violation of his rights.
I admire your principled stand.

Sort:  

Many thanks, dear AG!

but it is difficult to go forward with my head down and ignore the fireworks

What a beautiful word picture!
Yes, that's how I felt. Although I had decided to stay with me, I just had to interfere.
I am far from spreading unpleasant things about people and I have to be careful with my statements.
All in all, the events had something good about them: they helped me to form a more detailed opinion. Of course this can always change, but: I stay with myself... ;-)

Have a nice weekend,
warm regards

Chriddi

Dear Chriddi,
I stay with myself
🌷 🌷 🌷

Peace and health to everyone
💛ag💛