You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Participate in #TopHivers Initiative.

in GEMS4 years ago

Dear elcorrecamino,
I am so honored to be considered by you in such a positive light. I would not have included myself on this list. I don't even know what to say that won't sound like false modesty. Your work, and @tormenta's, inspire me and serve as models as I try to create. There's always a blend of art craft and concept in your pieces. And in every instance grace and kindness infuse your work. I'm not as familiar with @lagatayarit,but as you say, there is originality and style in her work.
I wish you well in this contest. I hope it brings the notice and reward you deserve.
Your friend in art,
AG

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment of being part of your inspiration and role model.I am fair and very observant of the work of others to learn and above all, their work, support and constructive analysis, they are carried out with great humility and respect on their part, which help and motivate you to keep going. thanks and regards.