[ESP-ENG] Conoce sobre mi #introduceyourself

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola a toda la comunidad de hive, estoy emocionada por comenzar en esta plataforma, les cuento un poco sobre mí.

Hello to all the hive community, I am excited to start on this platform, let me tell you a little about myself.

IMG-20210428-WA0103.jpg

Mi nombre es Aimeth Contreras, tengo 23 años de edad, dentro de poco cumpliré mis 24 años. Nací el 23 de julio del año 1997. Soy venezolana, específicamente del Estado Carabobo, actualmente sigo viviendo aquí. Dentro de poco me convertiré en madre de una hermosa nena, puesto que tengo 8 meses de embarazo, me gusta mucho dibujar y cocinar.

My name is Aimeth Contreras, I am 23 years old, I will soon be 24 years old. I was born on July 23rd, 1996. I am Venezuelan, specifically from the State of Carabobo, I am still living here. Soon I will become the mother of a beautiful baby girl, since I am 8 months pregnant, I love drawing and cooking.

IMG-20210430-WA0095.jpg
Este es mi antes y después de mi embarazo.

This is my before and after pregnancy.

Culmine mis estudios de bachillerato, y espero comenzar mi carrera universitaria ya sea Medicina o leyes, las cuales son 2 de las 6 carreras que me gustaría estudiar ya que debido a la pandemia he postergado. En su momento me llamo la atención estudiar para ser Tripulante de Cabina en el Centro de Formación Aeronáutica (CEFA), ubicada en los Cóndores, Estado Carabobo. Actualmente soy comerciante, y me encuentro de reposo en espera de mi bebé.

I finished my high school studies, and I hope to start my university career either Medicine or Law, which are 2 of the 6 careers that I would like to study since due to the pandemic I have postponed. At the time I called my attention to study to be a Flight Attendant at the Aeronautical Training Center (CEFA), located in Los Condores, Carabobo State. Currently I am a merchant, and I am resting while waiting for my baby.

IMG-20210430-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0108.jpg

Mis hobbies son aprender nuevas recetas en la cocina y prepararlas, dibujar es algo que también se me da muy bien. Acá les muestro un dibujo.

My hobbies are learning new recipes in the kitchen and preparing them, drawing is something I am also very good at. Here I show you a drawing.

IMG-20210430-WA0119 (1).jpg

En mis aspiraciones esta conocer Italia, un país hermoso en el continente europeo.

My aspirations include visiting Italy, a beautiful country on the European continent.

IMG-20210428-WA0109.jpg

Espero pronto contarles un poco más, que tengan un lindo fin de semana♥

I hope soon to tell you a little more, have a nice weekend♥.

La traducción fue realizada por traductor Deepl / The translation was done by translator Deepl.

Sort:  
Loading...

Bienvenida, Aimeth! Éxitos, espero disfrutes de la colmena y aprendas mucho también.

Bendiciones para el bebé que viene el camino.

Saludos!

amen muchas gracias

welcome to hive, wishing you all the best with your time here and learning all about how this place works!

Welcome to the Hive community @aimethcontreras!
Congratulations on the addition to your family!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Loading...

Hi @aimethcontreras,, welcome to HIVE. I am new too on HIVE. We will walk on this journey together. See you.

theterminal_banner_7_mint.png

Hi @aimethcontreras,, I am new too on HIVE. We will walk on this journey together. See you.

theterminal_banner_7_mint.png

Congratulations @aimethcontreras! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!