IAAC #128 FIXED MY PC IM BACK ON HIVE πŸ˜‰

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago



Welcome Y'all to my Blog,
This is my #128 participation In.


Hey how are you guys doing I hope everyone is having a great time 😎

As some of you guys know that my PC broke down a few days ago what I thought was that the power supply went haywire but I was wrong the shop owner told me that there was a problem with the motherboard and he didn't have stock to replace it so I have to wait for few days to have bord replaced.

Yesterday he got it done after reinstalling the window and some drivers I'm back in business I also bought SSD & install one more 2 GB ram stick as I was using a 1TB Seagate hard drive and 4GB ram so now I have 6GB RAM and 256 GB SSD and 1TB hard for storing data that I don't use frequently.

I'm going to use hard as an external drive but I will need to buy accessories for it I searched online and there are some ways I can convert hard to the external drive I will do that later as I don't need much storage.

Now my PC is working perfectly with 6GB ram I can open multiple tabs and software also Windows and program load faster with SSD as I install it in SSD.

I bought badges SSD as it's my first time using one I will get a better one when I next time upgrade my PC.

So I am facing an earth issue as we have 2 phase electric wiring in my house so I have to make the earth myself I will make a post about it soon stay tuned and stay safe

I am grateful to be alive and get to live a happy life 😎


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.
@flaxz inspires this challenge
Use the #alive tag to post in the We Are Alive Tribe and earn ALIVE tokens.


Sort: Β 

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @aiovo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @aiovo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 6500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!