Green mountain under the white sky | ǟӄ-ռɨʀօɮ

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone whats up? Hope everyone is good and doing well in this lockdown period. May allah bless us with his kindness in every situation. Lets talk about something about photo editing. Photo editing is a skill that helps us to make ugly or low rated photos beautiful or high rated looking. With this skill you can make any picture look gorgeous and fabulous.

So yes today in this article I'm sharing one of my photo editing with you. The photo is not taken or shooted by myself, Its a free image from internet. I will give you the original photo link after showing you my edited photos. I will also attach the original image after that. So you you can compare my edits with the original image. All the works containing this post is originally written and and edited by myself. Hope you will enjoy my work. I create my post using my Editing skills through my smartphone. I use some different applications to edit pictures. sometimes I use snapseed sometimes lightroom and sometimes picsart. So I will also mention the app name below after uploading the images. I try to include every single informations about my edit in my article. So that peoples can understand all the things and they also stat editing


Edited Images

alessandropacilio0iQzuJKmNvounsplash 2.jpg

alessandropacilio0iQzuJKmNvounsplash 3.jpg

alessandropacilio0iQzuJKmNvounsplash.jpg
alessandropacilio0iQzuJKmNvounsplash 1.jpg

I edited these pictures using my RN5 (Redmi note 5) pro Smartphone. I have edited these image using lightroom photo editor.

Original Image

alessandropacilio0iQzuJKmNvounsplash.jpg

I took this picture from Unsplash website here is the Source.


©These are Original beautiful picture edits of nature on my blog. Feel free to use all of these natural images for commercial use. The photo license is free for all.


Editing Details

DEVICEAPPLICATIONLOCATIONCATEGORY
RN5 ProLightroomHomeNatural

Photography is a reflection of things. I believe photography is an art and also a passion for those who loves to do it. I also like to do natural photographies. I have downloaded this photograph and done some editing with it. I tris my best to get the best edit with my smartphone. I always use my smartphone or laproo to edit pictures. My phones brand is xiaomi and model note 5 pro and laptop is acer aspire a15. I use Lightroom, Snapseed and picsart software to edit photos


Who Am I?

NAMEOCCUPATIONPLACELANGUAGE
ǟӄ-ռɨʀօɮStudentBangladeshBangla

Hello everyone. I am asif khan Nirob. I live in Bangladesh. Currently I'm a student. Besides study I do blogging on hive. I also like to learn from peoples, So I am learning from everywhere where I can Gain knowledge. I always like to share many things on hive through writing articles here. I will be sharing more in future. To see my future blogs follow me and stay tuned with me.

FB_IMG_159166438766001.jpeg

Thank You

ǟӄ-ռɨʀօɮ

Sort:  

👋 Hi @ak-nirob, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

This post earned a total payout of 3.684$ and 1.842$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.