HACIENDO TAREAS PARA EL LICEO / DOING HOMEWORK FOR HIGH SCHOOL - @alanpaul07 [ENG - ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago


1.jpg


REGANDO LA PLANTA
(WATERING THE PLANTS)
Foto/Imagen hecha por @alanpaul07


¡Hola, Hivers! Hoy les cuento un poco de mi día.
Hello, Hivers! Today I'm telling you a little bit about my day.


Hoy al levantarme lo primero que hice fue bañarme y cepillarme para comenzar a hacer el desayuno de mi papá y el mío pues mi mamá le tocaba trabajar así que el encargado de hacer el desayuno era yo. Mientras que hacia el desayuno aproveche para regar la planta que tenemos dentro de casa y posteriormente ir a desayunar con mi papá

Today when I woke up the first thing I did was to take a bath and brush myself to start making breakfast for my dad and me because my mom had to work, so I was in charge of making breakfast. While I was making breakfast I took the opportunity to water the plant we have inside the house and then go to have breakfast with my dad.


separador azul.jpg


2.jpg


HACIENDO TAREA
(DOING HOMEWORK)
Foto/Imagen hecha por @alanpaul07

Luego de desayunar lo que hice fue limpiar los platós sucios y en seguida fui a buscar todos los materiales para hacer tarea pues tengo que ir al liceo mañana y quería adelantarme con algunas actividades mientras que hacia la tarea se hizo las 12:00 pm y llego mi mamá la cual aproveche para que me tomara la foto jajaja

After breakfast what I did was to clean the dirty dishes and then I went to get all the materials to do homework because I have to go to school tomorrow and I wanted to get ahead with some activities while doing homework it was 12:00 pm and my mom arrived and I took the opportunity to take the picture hahaha.


separador morado.jpg


4.jpg


TERAPIA PARA MI PAPÁ
(THERAPY FOR MY DAD)
Foto/Imagen hecha por @alanpaul07

Luego de descansar un poco, mi mamá comenzó a hacer el almuerzo mientras yo seguí haciendo las tareas cuando estaba terminando unas de las actividades me llaman para almorzar y posteriormente después de reposar seguí haciendo las tareas

Después de almorzar vino la señora que nos ayuda con las terapias de mi papá pues tuvo una caída que ocasionó una lesión en la cervical que le impide caminar le puso unas agujas de relajacion en el brazo izquierdo, ya que no lo puede mover muy bien. Durante 20 minutos se las puso y luego se las quito y me digo mi papá que se le alivió el dolor que tenía en el brazo y además la señora dijo que está mejorando, solo falta seguirle haciendo esto y en unos meses podrá mover el brazo mucho mejor

After resting for a while, my mom started to make lunch while I continued doing my homework. When I was finishing some of the activities, they called me to have lunch and after resting I continued doing my homework.

After lunch came the lady who helps us with my dad's therapies because my dad had a fall that caused a cervical injury that prevents him from walking, she put some relaxation needles in his left arm, since he can't move it very well. She put them in for 20 minutes and then took them out and my dad told me that the pain he had in his arm was relieved and also the lady said that he is improving, he just needs to continue doing this and in a few months he will be able to move his arm much better.


separador naranja.jpg


5.jpg


MI PAPÁ EXPLICÁNDOME UNA TAREA DE MATEMÁTICA
(MY DAD EXPLAINING MATH TO ME)
Foto/Imagen hecha por @alanpaul07

Cuando se fue la señora le dije a mi papá que me explicara una tarea de matemática, ya que él es profesor de esa materia. Quería adelantar una actividad, posteriormente comencé a escribir todo lo que él me decía aunque no me podía explicar escribiendo por el problema de que no tiene fuerza en los brazos entendí a la perfección y puede hacer rapidamente la actividad

When the lady left, I asked my dad to explain a math homework assignment to me, since he is a math teacher. I wanted to advance an activity and then I started to write down everything he told me, even though he could not explain it to me by writing because of the problem that he does not have strength in his arms, I understood perfectly and he could do the activity quickly.


separador rojo.jpg


6.jpg


TERMINANDO EL DÍA HACIENDO TAREA
(ENDING THE DAY DOING HOMEWORK)
Foto/Imagen hecha por @alanpaul07

Para culminar las actividades de hoy lo que hice fue un mapa de Venezuela el cual lo tenía que hacer estilo rompecabezas y por eso quedo así, posteriormente fui a cenar para luego terminar de hacer el mapa, después de terminarlo fui a bañarme y cepillarme para luego acostarme a dormir pues mañana tengo que ir a clases

To finish today's activities what I did was a map of Venezuela which I had to do a puzzle style and that's why it was like this, then I went to dinner and then finish making the map, after finishing it I went to take a bath and brush and then go to bed to sleep because tomorrow I have to go to class.


separador verde.jpg

TODOS LOS SEPARADORES DISTRIBUIDO EN ESTA PUBLICACIÓN FUERON CREADOS POR MI

ALL THE DIVIDERS DISTRIBUTED IN THIS PUBLICATION WERE CREATED BY ME

MUCHAS GRACIAS LLEGAR HASTA AQUÍ

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR COMING HERE

Sort:  


Congratulations, @alanpaul07 Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

Congratulations @alanpaul07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021