albanygomez96 cross-posted this post in GEMS 2 years ago


Drawing beautiful orchid 🎨 💕

in Sketchbook • 2 years ago

🎨 Welcome to my Blog!! 🎨



Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, Dios me los bendiga hoy quiero compartir con ustedes este dibujo de una orquídea, sin duda algunas unas de las flores más hermosas que existe, y es la flor nacional de mi país Venezuela, las hay de muchos colores, pero mi favorita es la morada, gracias por leerme espero les gustes tanto como a mí.

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, God bless you today I want to share with you this drawing of an orchid, certainly some of the most beautiful flowers that exist, and is the national flower of my country Venezuela, there are many colors, but my favorite is the purple, thanks for reading I hope you like it as much as I do.

cimg9365.jpg


Materiales

• Block de dibujo
• Lápiz 2H
• Color negro, morado, amarillo, anaranjado, verde.

Materials

• Drawing block
• Pencil 2H
• Black, purple, yellow, orange, green.


Proceso fotográfico:

Photographic process:

cimg9317.jpg

cimg9320.jpg

cimg9335.jpg

cimg9338.jpg

cimg9344.jpg

cimg9347.jpg

cimg9367.jpg

estee.png

Pictures of my property camara Casio Exilim.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Image edited in canva

estee.png

bienvenidos_a_mi_blog.gif