albanygomez96 cross-posted this post in GEMS 2 years ago


Drawing pretty Cayenne flowers (ESP/ENG)

in Sketchbook2 years ago

🎨 Welcome to my Blog! 🎨


Hola queridos hivers, les deseo un feliz día, les presento mi obra de hoy, se trata de unas hermosas flores de cayena, como ya antes les he mencionado me encantan mucho las flores, y es en este caso esta aparte de ser linda tiene muchos beneficios medicinales, uno de ellos es que es buenísima para el estrés, recuerdo que mi abuelo materno siempre hacia un té en las noches de esta flor para relajarse y poder conciliar el sueño ya que el sufría de insomnio, y bueno para no extenderme debajo les muestro el proceso del dibujo.

Hello dear hivers, I wish you a happy day, I present my work today, it is a beautiful cayenne flowers, as I mentioned before I love flowers, and in this case this one besides being beautiful has many medicinal benefits, one of them is that it is very good for stress, I remember that my maternal grandfather always made a tea at night with this flower to relax and sleep because he suffered from insomnia, and well to not extend below I show you the process of drawing.

1.jpg


Materiales

• Block de dibujo
• Lápiz 2H
• Color negro, fucsia, anaranjado, verde claro y oscuro.

Materials
• Drawing block
• 2H pencil
• Black, fuchsia, orange, light and dark green.

2.jpg


Proceso fotográfico:

Paso1: comencé dibujando el boceto con el lápiz 2H.

Photographic process:
Step 1: I started by drawing the sketch with the 2H pencil.

3.jpg


Paso 2: procedí a dibujar el fondo con el color anaranjado.

Step 2: I proceeded to draw the background with the orange color.

cimg9522.jpg


Paso 3: coloree la parte interna de las flores con el color fucsia dándole profundidad en el centro.

Step 3: color the inner part of the flowers with the fuchsia color giving it depth in the center.

cimg9525.jpg


Paso 4: Finalice coloreando las hojas con los 2 tonos de verde y delinee con el color negro, y esto es todo amigos, espero les guste tanto como a mí, hasta la próxima.

Step 4: Finish coloring the leaves with the 2 shades of green and outline with the black color, and this is all friends, I hope you like it as much as I do, until next time.

cimg9527.jpg

cimg9530.jpg

cimg9537.jpg

estee.png

Pictures of my property camara Casio Exilim.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Image edited in canva

estee.png

bienvenidos_a_mi_blog.gif