[ESP-ENG] De paseo playa “San Luis” Cumaná, Estado Sucre, Venezuela-[ESP-ENG] On a walk to the beach “San Luis” Cumaná, Sucre State, Venezuela

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 3.39.58 PM (1).jpeg


Buenas noches mis bombones, quería compartir con ustedes mi visita a una de las playas de Venezuela, específicamente en Cumaná, Estado Sucre llamada "San Luis"
Good night my chocolates, I wanted to share with you my visit to one of the beaches of Venezuela, specifically in Cumaná, Sucre State called "San Luis"

El día estaba muy nublado pero no fue impedimento para salir a divertirnos, gracias a Dios aun no había pandemia y se podía salir a disfrutar de otro pedacito de hermosura de mi Venezuela.

La playa nos quedaba más o menos cerca a la casa, salimos temprano para estar más tiempo allí y cada vez se hacía más emocionante porque me gusta mucho el mar, me gusta también pasar tiempo junto a mis familiares y si es en la playa es aun mejor.

The day was very cloudy but it was not an impediment to go out to have fun, thank God there was still no pandemic and you could go out to enjoy another little piece of beauty of my Venezuela.

The beach was more or less close to the house, we left early to spend more time there and it became more and more exciting because I really like the sea, I also like spending time with my family and if it is on the beach it is still best.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 3.39.58 PM.jpeg


Escuchar las olas del mar me da paz y una tranquilidad muy grande, son cosas que casi nadie toma en cuenta pero a mí me parece especial.

Estuve tratando de hacer castillos de arena pero no me salieron jajaja

Listening to the waves of the sea gives me peace and great tranquility, they are things that almost nobody takes into account but it seems special to me.

I was trying to make sand castles but they didn't come out hahaha

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-19 at 9.45.27 PM (1).jpeg


Mis bombones para serles sincera, quisiera volver a repetir esta experiencia y me gustaría también que ustedes puedan disfrutar de todo los paisajes turísticos que tiene mi hermosa Venezuela porque realmente vale la pena visitarlos.
My chocolates to be honest, I would like to repeat this experience and I would also like you to be able to enjoy all the tourist landscapes that my beautiful Venezuela has because it is really worth visiting.