You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Momentary Sidetrack: The Logic Behind Having a Separate Art Blog

in GEMS2 years ago

I think it's cool that you have @faeriestories as a separate account, because it's really a "free standing project" in its own way... and it's more cohesive, all kept in one place.

We have our various accounts here because they each have their very separate "personalities" and the content style hardly every crosses. My wife and I both contribute to @curatorcat, and she also has her personal account, as well as one for her non-profit; she may (or may not) add a new one just for her Tarot deck which is in late stage development... depends how the Kickstarter goes.

It's too bad the spirituality and metaphysics area is still so thin on Hive.

Sort:  

What are your wife and her non profit's accounts? I don't know if I follow those!

Yeah I was putting my Faerie Stories in the Pagan community for a little while, but absolutely no one else is active there. I've seen a few people post about spirituality and tarot, but not tons. Good luck with her tarot Kickstarter!