ENG-ESP Bienvenidos a mi mundo/Welcome to my world @alejandra1812

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210830_202018_880.webp

Hola querida comunidad de #hive mi nombre es Alejandra Mercedes Guilarte tengo 9 años de edad recién cumplidos el 1ero de agosto y tuve una linda fiesta de cumpleaños.

Hello dear #hive community my name is Alejandra Mercedes Guilarte I am 9 years old just turned 9 on August 1st and I had a nice birthday party.

IMG20210801220336.jpg

Llegué a esta plataforma gracias a mi mami @mariangelecs y hermana @geritacs94 que tienen ya varios meses y me han dado todo su apoyo para ingresar aquí.

I came to this platform thanks to my mommy @mariangelecs and sister @geritacs94 who have already several months and have given me all their support to enter here.

Las veía publicar pero ya yo quería tener mi propio perfil así que mi hermana me ayudó a crearme uno para que ustedes puedan aprender de mí y yo de ustedes.

I used to see them posted but I wanted to have my own profile so my sister helped me create one so that you can learn from me and I can learn from you.

Me encantar bailar, cantar y realizar experimentos en casa, de vez en cuando también ayudo a mi mamá en la cocina con mucho cuidado.

I love dancing, singing and doing experiments at home, from time to time I also help my mom in the kitchen with a lot of care.

IMG20210801184428.jpg

Me gustan mucho los animales tengo una tortuguita su nombre es Yuyu y un gatito llamado Pantera, me gustaría seguir teniendo muchos animales, desde muy pequeña me enseñaron a respetarlos y valorar sus vidas.

I like animals very much. I have a little turtle named Yuyu and a kitten named Pantera, I would like to continue having many animals, since I was a little girl I was taught to respect them and value their lives.

IMG-20210328-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20201007-WA0066.jpg

Me encanta ir a la playa en mi ciudad hay unas lindas playas, así que algunos fines de semana mis padres me llevan a divertirme.

I love going to the beach in my city there are some nice beaches, so some weekends my parents take me to have fun.

Soy una niña muy feliz y extrovertida, así que les mostraré cada una de mis aptitudes y destrezas conforme me vayan conociendo.

I am a very happy and outgoing girl, so I will show you each of my skills and abilities as you get to know me.

IMG20210718213341.jpg

Me encanta la fotografía y desde mi ventana me gusta capturar hermosos paisajes dignos de admirar.

I love photography and from my window I like to capture beautiful landscapes worth admiring.

IMG-20210830-WA0116.jpg

Me gustaría ser una doctora para ayudar a curar a los enfermos, para eso tengo que estudiar mucho y prepararme, también me gustaría ser actriz de teatro.

I would like to be a doctor to help heal the sick, for that I have to study hard and prepare myself, I would also like to be a theater actress.

Me encanta estar aquí con ustedes espero que muchas personas se sigan sumando, los niños siempre debemos tener las supervisión de nuestros representantes así como la tengo yo para poder publicar.Gracias a todos por leerme que pasen un bonito día.

I love to be here with you, I hope that many people continue to join, children must always have the supervision of our representatives as well as I have it to be able to publish.thank you all for reading me have a nice day.

Sort:  

Welcome alejandra1812!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Excelente bienvenida te deseo mucho éxito

Congratulations @alejandra1812! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Hello, @alejandra1812! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!