ENG-ESP De paseo con mi hermana mayor/On a walk with my older sister

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG20211202112424.jpg

Hola amigos de #hive el día de hoy les quiero contar lo divertido que fué mi día de hoy de paseo con mi hermana @geritacs94.

Hi #hive friends today I want to tell you how fun it was my day out today with my sister @geritacs94.

IMG-20211207-WA0019.jpg

El día de hoy salí con mi hermana al centro comercial, fuimos a mirar tiendas y a disfrutar de un lindo día juntas.

Today I went out with my sister to the mall, we went shopping and enjoyed a nice day together.

Sin duda nos divertimos juntas y era la primera vez q salíamos sin nuestra madre porque apesar que mi hermana es mayor, siempre mi mamá nos acompaña a todos lados.

We certainly had fun together and it was the first time we went out without our mother because even though my sister is older, my mom always accompanies us everywhere.

Compramos algunas cosas que hacen falta para navidad y me invitó un rico helado que disfrute mucho, de mantecado con uva.

We bought some things we needed for Christmas and he invited me to a delicious ice cream, which I enjoyed very much, made of butter and grapes.

Estoy feliz de haber salido con mi hermana y disfrutar de su compañía, este día será inolvidable y espero que se repita.

I am happy to have gone out with my sister and enjoy her company, this day will be unforgettable and I hope it will be repeated.

IMG20211202114246.jpg

Gracias amigos por todo su apoyo, estoy feliz de contar con su apoyo en todo momento.

Thank you friends for all your support, I am happy to have your support at all times.

IMG20211202114231.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejandra1812! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!