Hacer mercado en Venezuela, un verdadero desafío//Market in Venezuela, a real challenge

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola prestigiosa comunidad, les envío un caluroso abrazo, hoy en día la situación en nuestro país se ha tornado tan difícil que es increíble los milagros que tenemos que hacer para comprar por lo menos los artículos de primera necesidad.

Hello prestigious community, I send you warm applause, today the situation in our country has become so difficult that it is incredible the miracles that we have to do to buy at least the essential items.

Éste fin de semana al recibir mi pago semanal y como he acostumbrado siempre, me dirigí al mercado de mi localidad a hacerle mercado a mis hijas, no podía creer que con la cantidad de dinero que me llevé sólo traía 2 bolsitas.

This weekend when I received my weekly payment and as I have always used to, I went to the market in my town to make a market for my daughters, I could not believe that with the amount of money I took with me, I only brought 2 bags.


image.png

Gracias a Dios que por lo menos pude comprar lo que más necesitan mis hijas que son las proteínas y las frutas y vegetales que cubra aproximadamente la semana completa hasta que vuelva a cobrar, ya que contábamos con el seco en la despensa.

Thank God that at least I was able to buy what my daughters need the most, which are proteins and fruits and vegetables that will cover approximately the whole week until I get paid again, since we had the dry in the pantry.


image.png

Cada día salgo de mi casa a trabajar con el único fin de obtener una remuneración que me ayude a cubrir las necesidades primordiales de mi familia, ya que para nadie es un secreto que en nuestro país tenemos que hacer maromas para poder lograrlo, pero con esfuerzo y trabajo he podido mantenerme de pie y he echado adelante a mis hijas.

Every day I leave my house to work with the sole purpose of obtaining a remuneration that helps me meet the basic needs of my family, since it is no secret to anyone that in our country we have to do ropes to achieve it, but with effort and work I have been able to stay on my feet and I have raised my daughters forward.

Al final del día lo que queda es la satisfacción y esa tranquilidad de que mis niñas van a estar bien alimentadas y nutridas y que van a tener una comida balanceada que les permita gozar de excelente salud, y que mayor recompensa que esa.

At the end of the day, what remains is the satisfaction and that peace of mind that my girls will be well fed and nourished and that they will have a balanced meal that allows them to enjoy excellent health, and what greater reward than that.


image.png

Mi querida comunidad en general, hoy quise compartir con ustedes la experiencia que me imagino que vivimos todos cada vez que nos proponemos hacer mercado para nuestras familias, espero halla sido de su agradado mi post y que continúen leyéndome. Feliz noche!

My dear community in general, today I wanted to share with you the experience that I imagine we all live each time we propose to market for our families, I hope you have liked my post and that you continue to read me. Good night!


El texto lo traduje utilizando google traductor

I translated the text using google translator

Las fotos fueron tomadas con el uso de mi teléfono celular

The photos were taken with the use of my cell phone

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejo2203! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz hosting #HiveChat on Twitter on January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT
Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021