Small Sketchbook tour

in GEMS4 years ago

¡Post in spanish & english!

Some sketches from my old sketchbook

Heeeey that such people from hive, today I was reviewing and organizing part of my files on my pc and I found photos of a sketchbook that I had but I lost and who knows who has it, the truth is that I found these photos of some pretty cool drawings and sketches And I wanted to share them with you because I really loved them a lot, there are also some with a super brutal finish.

I definitely have to get back into the habit of taking whatever sheet I have and sketching and drawing anything, it's a magical de-stressing to create.

Algunos sketches de mi antiguo sketchbook

Heeeey que tal gente de hive, hoy estuve revisando y organizando parte de mis archivos en mi pc y encontré fotos de un sketchbook que tuve pero perdí y quien sabe quien lo tenga, lo cierto es que encontré estas fotos de unos dibujos y bocetos bastante geniales y quise compartirlos con ustedes porque la verdad me encantaron bastante, ademas hay unos con un acabo super brutal.

Definitivamente tengo que tomar de nuevo el habito de tomar cualquier hoja que tenga y bocetar y dibujar cualquier cosa, es un desestresante mágico el crear.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.