( ENG-ESP)Grilled chops with rice./Chuletas a la plancha con arroz.

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20221016_132136.jpg

Hello friends of gems, it is a pleasure to share a new recipe with you, this time I share with you some grilled chops with rice that I prepared today, I grilled them since I had few ingredients at home, the first thing I did was cook the rice adding a cup of rice with a tablespoon of oil and two cups of water, next I preceded to prepare the chops adding salt and two cloves of garlic I let cook for 20 minutes then I started to fry.

Hola amigos de gems un placer compartir una nueva receta con ustedes en está ocasión les comparto unas chuletas a la plancha con arroz qué preparé hoy les realice a la plancha ya que contaba con pocos ingredientes en casa lo primero que hice fue colocar a cocinar el arroz agregándole una taza de arroz con una cucharada de aceite y dos tazas de agua, siguiente precedoe a preparar las chuletas agregándoles sal y dos dientes de ajo dejo cocinar por 20 minutos luego empecé a sofreír.

IMG_20221016_131822.jpg

This was my final result of my delicious lunch 😋 grateful to God for giving me this delicious food until my next delivery, greetings.

Este fué mí resultado final de mí delicioso almuerzo 😋 agradecido con Dios por darme esta rica comida hasta mí próxima entrega saludos.

IMG_20221016_132136.jpg