[ENG-ESP]Photographs that transmit peace 💚💚💚/Fotografías que transmiten paz 💚💚💚

in GEMSlast year

Good evening friends of #GEMS, it's a pleasure to share a new content with all of you, this time I show you some photographs that give me peace 💚💚 ✨, I say that I transmit because I frequent this beautiful place 💚 and when I see the photos, the truth He brought me to this beautiful place 💚.

Buenas noches amigos de #GEMS es un placer compartir un nuevo contenido con todos ustedes, en está ocasión les muestro una fotografías que para mi me transmiten paz 💚💚 ✨, digo que trasmito porque frecuente éste bello lugar 💚y cunado veo las fotos la verdad me tralado a éste hermoso lugar 💚.

IMG_20221127_191735.jpg

IMG_20221127_191835.jpg

Nature always 😊 gives me peace 😍 and I really like to frequent nature since I always enjoy these wonderful moments

La naturaleza siempre 😊 me da paz 😍 y me gusta mucho frecuentar la naturaleza ya que siempre disfruto de estos maravillosos momentos.

IMG_20221127_191628.jpg

Well friends I hope you like it, thanks for voting and commenting.

Bueno amigos espero que les guste, gracias por votar y comentar.