[Eng\Esp] Playing bingo with my friends./Jugando al bingo con mis amigos.

in GEMS4 months ago

Hello friends of this Gems community, it is a pleasure for me to be sharing my content with you.

Hola amigos de esta comunidad de Gems, es un placer para mí estar compartiendo mi contenido con ustedes.

IMG_20231230_201857_618.jpg

Well, almost all of my friends were gathered here and we were playing bingo. This game has become very famous in my town because the prizes are too good.

Bueno, casi todos mis amigos estaban reunidos aquí y estábamos jugando al bingo. Este juego se ha hecho muy famoso en mi pueblo porque los premios son demasiado buenos.

Screenshot_20240112-161338.jpg

For only 3 dollars worth a bingo card you are participating in 5 rounds which you participate for a motorcycle in each of those rounds, you only need luck because none of us have been able to win anything.

Por solo 3 dólares que vale un cartón de bingo estás participando en 5 rondas las cuales participas por una moto en cada una de esas rondas, solo necesitas suerte porque ninguno de nosotros ha podido ganar nada.

Screenshot_20240112-161520.jpg

The whole town goes to this bingo since many people from the town have won the motorcycles. The good thing is that all the motorcycles earn it. As you know, there are many games that no one ever wins.

A este bingo acude todo el pueblo ya que mucha gente del pueblo ha ganado las motos. Lo bueno es que todas las motos lo ganan. Como sabes, hay muchos juegos que nunca nadie gana.

I've already spent 20 dollars and nothing, but hey, I'm going to continue paying like a Sam, but I have faith that I'm going to win one of those motorcycles.

Ya gasté 20 dólares y nada, pero bueno, voy a seguir pagando como un Sam, pero tengo fe en que voy a ganar una moto de esas.

I have been saving money for a long time to fulfill my dream, which is to buy a motorcycle. That's why I go to all the bingos to see if I can hit it hehe.

Llevo mucho tiempo ahorrando dinero para cumplir mi sueño que es comprarme una moto. Por eso voy a todos los bingos a ver si logro acertar jeje.

I hope you like it, thanks for voting and commenting.

Espero que les guste, gracias por votar y comentar.