[ENG\ESP] The beautiful land birds of my grandmother./Las hermosas aves terrestres de mi abuela.

in GEMSlast year

Hello friends of this community of gems, it is a pleasure for me to be sharing my content with you.

Hola amigos de esta comunidad de gemas, es un gusto para mi estar compartiendo mi contenido con ustedes.

IMG_20230316_170442_666.jpg

Today was a very fun afternoon since I went to my grandmother to joke around for a while. After so much I went out to his patio to place myself in the shade of some trees to cool off.

Hoy fue una tarde muy divertida ya que fui a casa de mi abuela a bromear un rato. Después de tanto salí a su patio a colocarme a la sombra de unos árboles para refrescarme.

IMG_20230316_170335_700.jpg

When he is very calm I saw in his patio a new bird called guineos and I gently approached them and you can take some pictures of them I hope you like them.

Cuando está muy tranquilo vi en su patio un pájaro nuevo llamado guineos y me acerque a ellos suavemente y les pueden tomar algunas fotos espero que les gusten.

IMG_20230316_170712_604.jpg

Then I went to where I had a few chickens and I also took advantage of it and photographed them for you to see. I hope you like it, thanks for voting and commenting.

Luego fui a donde tenía unas gallinas y también aproveché y las fotografié para que ustedes las vean. Espero que os guste, gracias por votar y comentar.

IMG_20230316_170719_775.jpg

Sort:  

Que aves tan bonitas los que llaman Guineos, son grandes y con ese plumaje no pasan desapercibidas. Tengo una pregunta, esos animalitos se los comen? Porque son tan lindos... je je.
Bellas fotos

Hay personas que se los comen, pero mayormente por aquí en mi zona les guste criar es porque colocan muchos huevos.

Congratulations @aleor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!