[ESP-ENG] Sopa de pollo para un día de frío | Chicken soup for a cold day.

in GEMS3 years ago

Nada mejor para combatir el frío de invierno que una buena sopa y si es de pollo mejor, hoy amigos y amigas de Hive, deseo compartir una tarde placentera de frío acompañado de una deliciosa sopa hecha en casa, la verdad este tipo de comidas no las disfrutaba tanto de pequeño, mí madre se empeñaba en que la tomara todos los domingos, ya era una rutina que odiaba, pero ahora que pasa el tiempo y no es que esté viejo, sino que aprecio estás comidas más que nunca, pienso en ella y siento el amor con el que lo preparaba, solo por el bien de sus hijos. Así que hoy prepararé está sopa con nostalgia y la disfrutaré tanto como quisiera que la disfrutarán mis hijos que son con ellos que tengo que luchar ahora. Que cosas tiene la vida 🤔.

Nothing better to combat the winter cold than a good soup and if it is chicken better, today friends of Hive, I want to share a pleasant cold afternoon accompanied by a delicious Homemade soup, the truth is that I did not enjoy this type of food so much as a child, my mother insisted that I eat it every Sunday, it was already a routine that I hated, but now that time passes and it is not that I am old But I appreciate these meals more than ever, I think of her and feel the love with which she prepared it, just for the sake of her children. So today I will prepare this soup with nostalgia and I will enjoy it as much as I want my children to enjoy it, who are with them that I have to fight now. What things life has 🤔.

untitled.gif

INGREDIENTES

  • Pollo.
  • Mazorcas.
  • Calabaza.
  • Papa.
  • Ajo.
  • Espinacas.
  • Apio.
  • Paprika.
  • Sal.
  • Agua.

INGREDIENTS

  • Chicken.
  • Cobs.
  • Pumpkin.
  • Dad.
  • Garlic.
  • Spinach.
  • Celery.
  • Paprika.
  • Salt.
  • Water.


IMG-20210708-WA0017.jpg

PREPARACION

Lo bueno de ahora es que los supermercados nos facilitan las cosas, venden unas bandejas con el guiso picado, con apio, cebolla, calabaza y solo hay que echarle una lavada y listo. De todas formas también compré un poco más de calabaza y papá para completar.

PREPARATION

The good thing now is that supermarkets make things easier for us, they sell some trays with chopped stew, with celery, onion, pumpkin and you just have to wash it and that's it. Anyway I also bought some more pumpkin and papa to complete.


IMG-20210708-WA0047.jpg


IMG-20210708-WA0060.jpg


IMG-20210708-WA0061.jpg

Mientras las verduras están en remojo para limpiarse bien, agrego en la olla el pollo con un poco de orégano para que inicie su cocción.

While the vegetables are soaking to clean them well, I add the chicken with a little oregano to the pot to start cooking.


IMG-20210708-WA0065.jpg

Cuando veamos que el pollo ya esté cocido agregamos suficiente agua para luego agregar todas las verduras. Las cantidades a utilizar dependerán de la cantidad de verdura que vayan agregar, siempre el agua debe quedar por encima de estás.

When we see that the chicken is already cooked we add enough water to then add all the vegetables. The amounts to be used will depend on the amount of vegetables to be added, the water should always be above you.


IMG-20210708-WA0063.jpg


IMG-20210708-WA0064.jpg

Aquí aprovechamos de agregar el resto de condimentos, como la paprika, sal, ajo y de una vez añadimos la mazorca picada. Así que sólo queda revolver y esperar que las verduras y mazorca ablanden.

Here we take advantage of adding the rest of the seasonings, such as paprika, salt, garlic and at once we add the chopped cob. So all that remains is to stir and wait for the vegetables and cob to soften.


IMG-20210708-WA0059.jpg


IMG-20210708-WA0058.jpg

untitled.gif

Ya la sopa va tomando color y sabor, así que apagamos y dejamos reposar un poco ya que no me gusta quemarme la boca si está muy caliente, así que yo espero un ratico para disfrutarla a gusto. Recomendada 100% , un saludo a toda la comunidad y nos vemos en un próximo post.👋

The soup is already taking on color and flavor, so we turn it off and let it rest a bit since I don't like to burn my mouth if it is very hot, so I wait a while to enjoy it at ease. Recommended 100%, greetings to the entire community and see you in a next post.

untitled.gif


IMG-20210708-WA0053.jpg


IMG-20210708-WA0051.jpg


IMG-20210708-WA0050.jpg


IMG-20210708-WA0018.jpg


No manejo el idioma inglés muy bien, asi que utilizo google traductor. 👍

I don't handle the English language very well, so I use google translator. 👍

Imagenes tomadas con mi Samsung Galaxy S6 y contenido de autoría propia 📲. Hice mis gif en picasion.com y media.io

Images taken with my Samsung Galaxy S6 and content of my own authorship 📲. I made my gifs at picasion.com and media.io *

untitled.gif

Sort:  

i will surely try this

I recommend it and the safest thing is that after a good bowl of soup it will give you a good nap 😴