🥺Así era ella - Cristian Castro (Cover)🎵🎤 | Alex Lyam 🧔🏻🎸

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola a todos ¿Como están?😁
Hoy les vengo a enseñar esta canción de Cristian Castro😋
En esta se habla sobre ese amor que perdio😫
por no darse cuenta de lo importante que era😟
sintiendose no merecedor de de ese amor😔
¡Espero lo disfruten!🤭

Hello everyone, how are you? 😁
Today I come to teach you this song by Cristian Castro😋
In this it talks about that love that he lost because😫
he did not realize how important he was😟
feeling not worthy of that love😔
I hope you enjoy it! 🤭

Letra en español

Así era ella

Desde el cielo a mi llego
Una especie de amor
Que te juro que no conocía
Que partió en dos mi vida
Poco a poco ilumino
El mas oscuro rencor
Me abrazaba cada noche fría
De su mano se iba la agonía
Yo no supe entregarle
Ni la mitad del corazón
No sabia lo que yo tenia
No sabia hasta que lo perdía
Era una ángel era un sol
Era un sitio en mi canción
Un milagro que no merecía
La verdad de todas mis mentiras
Era blanca y yo era gris
Una luna sin un fin
Una estrella y de todas
La mas bella así era ella
En sus ojos vi el error
Que mi ego cometió
Poco a poco de mi se alejaba
Su mirada de mi se apartaba
Ya no puedo regresar
El tiempo atras
No sabia que con su partida
Se iba a ir detrás toda mi vida
Era una ángel era un sol
Era un sitio en mi canción
Un milagro que no merecía
La verdad de todas mis mentiras
Era blanca y yo era gris
Una luna sin un fin
Una estrella y de todas
La mas bella así era ella
Era una ángel era un sol
Era un sitio en mi canción
Un milagro que no merecía
La verdad de todas mis mentiras
Era blanca y yo era gris
Era luna sin un fin
Una estrella y de todas
La mas bella así era ella

Fuente: LyricFind

Compositores: Pablo Preciado Rojas

Letra en ingles

She was like that

She came to me from heaven
A kind of love
That I swear I didn’t know
That broke my life in two
Little by little she lit up
The darkest resentment
She held me every cold night
With her hand the agony went
I didn’t know how to give her
Even half of my heart
I didn’t know what I had
I didn’t know until I lost her
She was an angel, she was a sun
She was a place in my song
A miracle I didn’t deserve
The truth of all my lies
She was white and I was grey
She was an endless moon
A star and of all of them
The most beautiful, that’s how she was
In her eyes I saw the mistake
That my ego made
Little my little she moved away from me
She took her gaze off me
Now I can’t go back in time
I didn’t know that with her leaving
My whole life would go after her
She was an angel, she was a sun
She was a place in my song
A miracle I didn’t deserve
The truth of all my lies
She was white and I was grey
She was an endless moon
A star and of all of them
The most beautiful, that’s how she was
She was an angel, she was a sun
She was a place in my song
A miracle I didn’t deserve
The truth of all my lies
She was white and I was grey
She was an endless moon
A star and of all of them
The most beautiful, that’s how she was

fuente: musica.com

Redes Sociales🧔🏻
📹Youtube: https://bit.ly/34FFU6P
📷Instagram: https://bit.ly/35On1Ov
🕊️Twitter: https://bit.ly/31ZNLdI
⌛Tik Tok: https://bit.ly/3hTXtEu


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexlyamusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your post has been curated by us! Received 25.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)