💦Llueve por dentro - Luis Fonsi (Cover)🎵🎤 | Alex Lyam 🧔🏻🎸

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


HOLA A TODOS ¿Como están?🤗
Hoy vengo a enseñarles esta canción de Luis Fonsi🥰
¡Espero lo disfruten!😁

Hi everybody how are you?🤗
Today I come to teach you this song by Luis Fonsi🥰
I hope you enjoy it!😁

Letra en español

Llueve por dentro

¿Qué puedo hacer?
Llueve por dentro y el corazón me duele y se deshace,
Pienso en ti,
Quiero volar y remontar esta tristeza para escaparme.
Quiero vivir por siempre junto a ti no importa nada.
Y olvida este silencio que se roba mis mañanas,
Libera y acorrala.
Hoy llueve por dentro, en mí, en mí,
Atravieso el cielo por ti.
Se inunda el corazón mientras te pienso,
Cuando tú no estás llueve por dentro.
¿Qué puedo hacer?
Si tu mirada se clava en mí, luego me arranca el alma,
No hay adiós, solo hay entre tú y yo una distancia que nos separa.
Quiero reír como lo hicimos esa madrugada,
Y poco a poco rescatar el sol de tus mañanas,
El viento entre tus alas
Hoy llueve por dentro, en mí, en mí,
Atravieso el cielo por ti.
Se inunda el corazón mientras te pienso,
Cuando tú no estás llueve por dentro.
No es imposible amarte lejos, tan lejos,
Pero siento que muero si no te tengo.
Hoy llueve por dentro,
Atravieso el cielo por ti.
Se inunda el corazón mientras te pienso,
Cuando tú no estás llueve por dentro.

Fuente: LyricFind

Compositores: Amaury Gutierrez / Luis Fonsi

Letra en ingles

Rains Inside Me

What can I do?
It rains inside of me
And my heart hurts
and melts
I think of you,
Want to fly and resole this sadness,
to escape
I want to live
forever beside you nothing matter
and forget this silence that robs my mornings,
by freeing and cornering me
It rains inside me, with in me
I walk across the sky for you
It floods my heart as I think of you
When you are not here, rains inside me
What can I do?
your gaze struck in me
Then extract my soul
With out goodbye
There's just between you and me a distance
That separate us
I want to laugh as we did that morning
And gradually recover your morning sun
And the wind with in your wings
It rains inside me, with in me
I walk across the sky for you
It floods my heart as I think of you
When you are not here, rains inside me
It’s impossible
to love you from away , far away
But feels like I’m dying
if you aren’t by my side…
It rains inside me, with in me
I walk across the sky for you
It floods my heart as I think of you
When you are not here, rains inside me

https://lyricstranslate.com

Redes Sociales🧔🏻
📹Youtube: https://bit.ly/34FFU6P
📷Instagram: https://bit.ly/35On1Ov
🕊️Twitter: https://bit.ly/31ZNLdI
⌛Tik Tok: https://bit.ly/3hTXtEu


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 25.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)