How to Make Delicious Butter + Spaghetti with Hot Sauce?

in GEMS4 years ago

Today, I prepared two different kinds of pasta. I prepared the first one with mushroom sauce and shared how it was made. I wanted to prepare different kinds of pasta today. I have shared two different pasta recipes with tomato paste before, but this is the first time I have shared the spaghetti recipe with hot sauce and butter. I think it is a great recipe for those who want to prepare spaghetti with little time and practice.

acısosluspagetti.jpg

Ingredients to be Used for Spaghetti with Butter + Hot Sauce:

  • 1 pack of spaghetti
  • Butter
  • Hot Sauce
  • You can use your favorite spices as water, salt and extra.

spagetti kırılmış malzemeler.jpg

acı sos.jpg

Making Stages:

First, we break the spaghetti as usual and make it smaller. Then we put the water in the pot, where we will make the spaghetti, and wait for it to boil. Just before the water boils, we throw some salt and wait. Later ; we throw 1 packet of spaghetti into it and wait for it to be boiled. After cooking spaghetti, we pass the strainer. After straining spaghetti bowl, stir the butter in another saucepan; We add the hot sauce with walnuts on the pasta.

tereyağı makarna.jpg

makarnasüzerken.jpg

acısosluspagetti.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me.
Sort:  

Nice recipe. To the point. I would love to make it on my own.😋