How To Make The Most Delicious Profiteroles Completely Handmade At Home?

in GEMS4 years ago

Today I will tell you how to make the most delicious profetirol you can make at home. I have prepared many desserts with chocolate pudding before. Today I prepared profetirol with chocolate sauce. I can say that it is the hardest dessert I have ever prepared, because I have prepared the dough under profetirol myself, I can say that it is not easy to make since we also prepare the cream and chocolate sauce. But even if it is not easy, you can prepare the most delicious profetirol so far by trying this recipe.

Adsız tasarım (22).png

Ingredients to be Used for Homemade Profetirol:

  • 500 ml milk
  • 2 cups of granulated sugar
  • 1 powdered chocolate sauce
  • 5 cups of flour
  • 3 eggs
  • Butter and cream

Making Stages:

First, we will start by preparing the dough for profetirol. Let's mix the butter with 1.5 cups of water. Then add 1 cup of flour and cook for 3-5 minutes on medium heat. Let the dough stand for 15 minutes after solidification, add 3 eggs to the dough after mixing and mix well. Shape the dough in a small round shape and bake in a 200 degree oven for 15 minutes. Meanwhile, cook 2.5 cups of milk and chocolate sauce at medium temperature and turn off the stove when it becomes solid. After the dough is cooked, put the cream in it and finally add the chocolate sauce on the dough.

malzemelerprofetirol.jpg

çikolatasos.jpg

hamurprofetirol.jpg

profetirolhamurpişmemiş.jpg

profetirolkremalıtabak.jpg

profetiroltabakta.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me