Sort:  

I totally get it. It's a love/ hate relationship for me too. It's kind of like Hotel California - once you're there it's hard to leave ( so addictive )

One thing you could try, for starters, is just post your content from the Nat Med community page:

https://peakd.com/c/hive-120078/created

I will keep an eye on it and see if I can get more eyes on your blog from other community members.

No matter what, keep doing things the way that makes you the most comfortable / makes you feel best.

Life is all about vibration / energy and balancing it,

Vincent

What a nice message Vincent, thank you.

My ramblings here come from experience and observation; I am a regular individual, no one special, just a person who has thoughts that run a little deeper than others, a distaste for social media, and the direction in which the world at large is moving. Instead I value simplicity, the ability seek inwardly that which so many hope to find externally and the space to express my feelings.

I appreciate your offer and will certainly take it under advisement. I still worry my content may not fit in however will give it a try.

Kind regards.