HivePower Maters and I made it 13k HP now. #HappyMoment

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone

Today in this video I have talked about the importance of hive power and I am going to have 13k HP real soon.

I have goal to have 20k Hive power by this year and this is still far away. Let's see how close I will be able to reach.

Thank you so much.

HiveisAlive


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great achievement!

I am far away from you. I dream for having million HP, but the truth is that I can't even touch your level. Congrats!! for your achievement.

Nothing is impossible buddy. Consistent efforts and hard work pays of for sure. This is what I can say. Thanks for your kind words.

Nice amount of HP that you managed to collect! Congratulations!

Thank you so much.

Congratulations on 13K HivePower, Alok!

Having a bigger HP shows your commitment to the platform and you are a great example of true-heart Hivian!

Thank you so much @ph1102
Yes, I am a believer in the hive and have long term vision. appreciate your kind words.

Shared on Twitter.

Congrats on getting to 13k HP that is an awesome, and good luck on hitting 20k by the end of the year.