IAmAliveChallenge#116 - Buying more HIVE and this is an Opportunity

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Guys,

This is my day 116 submission for I am alive challenge by @flaxz and I am glad to participate in this wonderful program.

Very happy to share that I have completed over 100 days on this wonderful challenge and moving further on this.

I hope you guys are having good time while keeping yourself safe and home.

It's important to maintain social distancing and stay home as much as possible for our safety.

Thank you so much.

Stay Safe

HiveisAlive


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for a great video @alokkumar121, and great strategy to buy more Hive when the price is dropping, thanks a lot for your great support of this blockchain, it's awesome.



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Curator


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and reblogged by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and reblog 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily Curation post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Mondays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thanks @flaxz
I got over 1k hive at quite low price and if it drops more then will buy even more.. This will help me to reach 20k HP mark..
Have a nice weekend

That is amazing, Alok! Hive really is great to buy right now! Congratulations on all of your hard work & success :) Remember, You Are Awesome! 👍🙂💚

Made in Canva

@pixiepost - Comment Moderator


The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

hello dear friend @ alokkumar121 good night
You are very right, this is a good opportunity to take advantage of this downward trend to buy hive and capitalize our accounts
I really appreciate this message
have a wonderful weekend

Yes my friend... It's an opportunity and I have bagged over 1k Hive at lower price. It's very helpful for to reach 20k mark. Have a great weekend

congratulations dear friend @ alokkumar121 you are doing very well
I think it is a good opportunity to invest, it will soon begin to rise in value and you will be very happy that you did.
Have a wonderful weekend