#InvestmentThoughts - Never put all your eggs in One Basket

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone

Today in this video I have talked about investment thought and share my opinion about it. Investment is an important part that we all do to get some returns out of it and also plan our future funds requirement and goals.

I believe everyone has their own point of view and strategies to invest their money e and they are right at their place but on the safer side it's good if we keep our portfolio diversify and this way we can reduce the risk on the investment.

Thank you so much.

HiveisAlive


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @ alokkumar121 good afternoon
You are very right, we must be careful when we invest, we must diversify in case one of them falls, the rest can sustain the investment system
I appreciate that you touched on the subject, and shared your opinion
have a wonderful afternoon

Glad that you like it. Thank you so much my friend. Have a great day