🤦Disorder and order of photographs 📸 - A SIMPLE TIPS - /// 🤦Desorden y orden de fotografías 📸 - UN SIMPLE TIPS -

in GEMS3 years ago

a.jpg


Hola Comunidad:
muchas gracias a todos los que me dieron un voto de aliento; les cuento que me siento un tanto atormentada (como la foto que les dejo acá abajo) son muchas las cosas que les quiero contar y por momento no sé por dónde empezar o seguir, pero sé que tengo que hacerlo de alguna forma, cabe aclarar que no se inglés, uso traductor, quizás me expreso con mucho lunfardo, se hace un tanto difícil hablar en neutro y por eso quizás, no se comprende del todo lo que quiero transmitir, si algo no comprenden, por favor me lo preguntan en los comentarios y voy a tratar de explicarlo lo mejor posible para que si lo comprendan.

Hello Community:
Many thanks to everyone who gave me a vote of encouragement; I tell you that I feel a bit tormented (like the photo that I leave here below) there are many things that I want to tell you and at the moment I do not know where to start or continue, but I know that I have to do it in some way, it should be clarified that I don't know English, I use a translator, maybe I express myself with a lot of lunfardo, it becomes a bit difficult to speak in neutral and that is why perhaps, you do not fully understand what I want to convey, if you do not understand something, please ask me in the comments and I will try to explain it as well as possible so that if you understand it.



1a.jpg


Esta experiencia de desempolvar fotos del pasado, es un poco reveladora, encuentro cosas que claramente no recordaba, estoy sintiendo muchas emociones juntas, tanto como nostalgia, risas y hacer este trabajo junto a mi familia también es emocionante porque puedo compartir todo lo que me está pasando, que son muchas cosas.

This experience of dusting off photos of the past is a bit revealing, I find things that I clearly did not remember, I am feeling many emotions together, as well as nostalgia, laughter and doing this work together with my family is also exciting because I can share everything that is about me. happening, which are many things.



2a.jpg


Además de seguir mostrándoles a lo largo del post las primeras fotos que he tomado con la SONY Cybershot, lo cual encuentro fascinante, van surgiendo cosas que quizás nunca las había tenido en cuenta, y esto va como un humilde consejo, es muy muy importante tener conducta en el guardado de las fotos, creo que a todas las personas que comenzaron a tener cámara de fotos digitales en algún momento se les hizo difícil encontrar una foto puntual, y es por eso que desde que tuve la NIKON D200, he sido muy pero muy ordenada, no así con la SONY, donde veo que tengo un lio importante y debo arreglarlo.

Acá les dejo un print de comparación entre orden y desorden.

In addition to continuing to show you throughout the post the first photos I have taken with the SONY Cybershot, which I find fascinating, things are emerging that perhaps I had never taken into account, and this goes as a humble advice, it is very very important to have behavior in saving photos, I think that all the people who started having a digital camera at some point had a difficult time finding a specific photo, and that is why since I had the NIKON D200, I have been very but very neat, not so with the SONY, where I see that I have a major mess and I have to fix it.
Here is a print of comparison between order and disorder.



orden_y_desorden_.jpg


Como ven en la parte izquierda de la imagen, las fotos están guardas por DÍA en lo posible con alguna referencia, para que la búsqueda sea más rápida, dentro de una carpeta por AÑO.

Sin embargo cuando comencé a sacar fotos con la Nikon, ya eran muchas más las fotos, entonces comencé a guardarlas: además del AÑO y DÍA le agregué una carpeta por cada MES, y así fue mucho más fácil ubicar las fotos.

Les cuento que recién en 2012 obtuve con muchísimo esfuerzo mi primer disco rígido extraíble, antes de eso, solo podía salvar mis fotos en cd y dvd. En varias ocasiones pase al disco fotos que tenía en los cd, ya que estos tienden a echarse a perder, a crecerles un moho y obvio es imposible leer o recuperar la información que hay en ellos; buscando mis primeras fotos de la Nikon, veo que no las tengo en los discos, asique todavía tengo trabajo por hacer…

Espero les sirva este consejo y nos leemos en el próximo post.
Saludos a todos los que están del otro lado.

As you can see on the left side of the image, the photos are saved by DAY if possible with some reference, so that the search is faster, within a folder by YEAR.

However, when I started taking photos with the Nikon, there were already many more photos, so I started to save them: in addition to the YEAR and DAY I added a folder for each MONTH, and that way it was much easier to locate the photos.
I tell you that only in 2012 I obtained with a lot of effort my first removable hard disk, before that, I could only save my photos on cd and dvd. On several occasions, I went to the disc for photos that I had on the CDs, since they tend to spoil, mold to grow and obviously it is impossible to read or recover the information that is in them; Looking for my first Nikon photos, I see that I don't have them on the discs, so I still have work to do ...

I hope this advice will serve you and we will read in the next post.
Greetings to everyone on the other side.



dsc04345.jpg


Sort:  

@amaranto, you were given LUV from @mimi05. About LUV: https://peakd.com/@luvshares

Congratulations @amaranto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Excelente recomendación @amaranto!! Mi escritorio es un lío!! Gracias por tu consejo!!
!LUV
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@amaranto! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimi05.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)