Escribiendo mi propia historia / Writing my own story

in GEMS11 months ago





Soy Ambar Carolina, una persona única. Nací el 29 de junio de 2008, en la ciudad de Lechería, Anzoátegui, Venezuela.

Para mi madre siempre he sido su matica de felicidad y para mi padre, su princesita, quien además escogió mi nombre, porque mi mamá no se decidía por uno.

I am Ambar Carolina, a unique person. I was born on June 29, 2008, in the city of Lechería, Anzoátegui, Venezuela.

For my mother I have always been her small tree of happiness and for my father, her little princess, who also chose my name, because my mother could not decide on one.




2013


Tengo 14 años, estudio 3er año de educación media, además, practico natación en las tardes, por recomendación de mi traumatólogo.

Me apasiona la lectura, puedo pasar horas leyendo alguno de mis libros favoritos, muchas veces los termino en un día, aún teniendo más de 200 páginas.

A mi mamá le encanta que dedique mi tiempo a este buen hábito, me dice que tiene muchos beneficios, como: desarrollar mi creatividad, ejercitar mi memoria y ampliar mi vocabulario.

Me gusta escribir cuentos e historias, también hacer postres como brownies y tortas, porque me encanta comerlos; amo escuchar música y salir de compras.

I am 14 years old, I study 3rd year of high school, also, I practice swimming in the afternoons, by recommendation of my traumatologist.

I love reading, I can spend hours reading some of my favorite books, many times I finish them in one day, even if they have more than 200 pages.

My mom loves that I dedicate my time to this good habit, she tells me that it has many benefits, such as: developing my creativity, exercising my memory and expanding my vocabulary.

I like to write stories and stories, also make desserts like brownies and cakes, because I love to eat them; I love to listen to music and go shopping.




2023


Desde los 12 años mi mayor sueño es estudiar psicología, diseñar mi propia ropa y ahora, que tengo 14, no es un sueño, es una meta que lograré alcanzar con mucho esfuerzo y dedicación.

Siempre me ha gustado ayudar a las personas, pero ser doctora no es una opción para mí, por mi miedo a la sangre, más cuando supe sobre la psicología, pensé: ¡Esa es!

Quiero entrar en una buena universidad y luego de graduarme, abrir un consultorio de Psicología para atender adolescentes, también me gustaría tener una tienda de ropa online y publicar libros.

Sin embargo, por ahora me esforzaré cada día para lograr esas metas, mantendré mis buenas calificaciones, participaré en actividades extras, que me ayuden a alcanzarlas y a ser mejor persona.

Since I was 12 years old my biggest dream is to study psychology, to design my own clothes and now, that I am 14, it is not a dream, it is a goal that I will achieve with a lot of effort and dedication.

I have always liked helping people, but being a doctor is not an option for me, because of my fear of blood, but when I learned about psychology, I thought: That's the one!

I want to get into a good university and after graduating, open a Psychology practice to serve teenagers, I would also like to have an online clothing store and publish books.

However, for now I will strive every day to achieve those goals, maintain my good grades, participate in extra activities, which will help me achieve them and become a better person.




Con mi mami / With my mommy


Cuando era una niña, algunas compañeritas de la escuela, intentaron romper mi supuesta burbuja.

Esa burbuja es luchar por lo que quiero y no ser pesimista. He aprendido a no rendirme, adopté de la película "Monster High", una frase que nunca olvidaré, que dice: "Nada es imposible, sólo un poco desafiante" y pienso que de eso se trata la vida, como dice Dory, de la película "Buscando a Nemo": " Hay que seguir nadando".

Nunca es tarde para alcanzar tus sueños, sigue nadando, no te hundas.

When I was a little girl, some of my classmates at school tried to break my supposed bubble.

That bubble is to fight for what I want and not to be pessimistic. I have learned not to give up, I adopted from the movie "Monster High", a phrase that I will never forget, which says: "Nothing is impossible, just a little bit challenging" and I think that's what life is all about, as Dory from the movie "Finding Nemo" says: "You have to keep swimming".

It's never too late to reach your dreams, keep swimming, don't sink.




Con mi hermanito / With my little brother


Me considero una persona alegre, sentimental, dramática, muy reservada con las personas que no conozco y cariñosa con mis amigos. Mi color favorito, es el rojo sangre, amo la lluvia, el chocolate caliente, un buen libro y reír.

Ahora espero que Hive se convierta en una nueva pasión para mí, veo escribir a mi mamá cada día y ella me motivó para que yo iniciara en esta gran comunidad que me ha visto crecer, desde los blogs de mis padres: @syllem y @marinmex.

I consider myself a cheerful person, sentimental, dramatic, very reserved with people I don't know and affectionate with my friends. My favorite color, is blood red, I love rain, hot chocolate, a good book and laughing.

Now I hope Hive becomes a new passion for me, I see my mom writing every day and she motivated me to start in this great community that has seen me grow since my parents' blogs: @syllem and @marinmex.




Con mi papi / With my daddy


Desde ya, gracias a todos por su apoyo y compañía en esta gran aventura.

Thank you all for your support and company in this great adventure.



Portada y separadores diseñados en Canva
Fotografías de mi álbum familiar
Traducción de deepl.com

Portada y separadores diseñados en Canva
Photographs from my family album
Traducción de deepl.com

Sort:  

¡Síiiiii! Al fin mi matica de felicidad se animó a tener su propio blog. Te deseo todo el éxito del mundo, sé que te irá excelente porque es fácil para ti escribir, eres creativa y aprendes muy rápido.
Te amo 💞

Gracias mami, te amo.❤️

Lágrimas recorren mis ojos al leer cada palabra, cada párrafo es verte crecer y asimilar que estás creciendo, gracias a Dios con personalidad y criterio propio, con la fuerza y la entereza con la que superaste a esas personitas desubicadas que intentaron quitarte la sonrisa, gracias a Dios por regalarme una bendición infinita que cada día pone a vibrar mi corazón de felicidad, te amo, Dios te bendiga mí Princesita

Gracias por tu apoyo papi, te amo❤️🤗

Congratulations @ambarprincess! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you . 🤗

You're making a big difference @ambarprincess! Your first upvotes on Hive are helping to grow the community. Keep it up!

Hello, @ambarprincess! you look so cute. your name account, hopefully makes you happy and feels like a princess :). enjoy the Hive journey; I'm sure it will be your new passion.


Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-120]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!
This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.

Thank you for your words, I also hope it will be my new passion. 🤗

Este blog tiene todo para ser el mas exitoso de todos!! Bienvenida princesa, te deseamos todo el exito del mundo :)

Graciassssssss. Besos y abrazos. 🤗