(ESP/ENG)Mi presentación a Hive. @amymari/My introduction to Hive . @amymari

in GEMS2 years ago
Hola a tod@s amigos de GEMS, me siento muy emocionada de realizar mi humilde presentación ante ustedes, como primer paso a lo que espero sea una amena, interesante y nutritiva interacción entre nosotros en Hive, red social de la que tengo las mejores referencias

@amymari. Coro, edo Falcon. Venezuela.

Hello to all friends of GEMS, I feel very excited to make my humble presentation to you, as a first step towards what I hope will be a pleasant, interesting and nutritious interaction between us on Hive, a social network from which I have the best references.

Yunuary Maria Garcia, es mi nombre, si ya se, muy parecido al mes de Enero en inglés, jaja, pero difiere en las 2 primeras letras. Tengo 45 años de edad, nací y resido actualmente en la cálida ciudad de Santa Ana de Coro, estado Falcón, Venezuela; una ciudad de pequeñas dimensiones físicas, pero gigante en patrimonio histórico, paisajes naturales y hospitalidad

Yunuary Maria Garcia, it's my name, I know, very similar to the month of January in English, but it differs in the first 2 letters. I am 45 years old, I was born and currently reside in the warm city of Santa Ana de Coro, Falcon state, Venezuela; a city of small physical dimensions, but giant in historical heritage, natural landscapes and hospitality

Somos dos hermanos y soy la mayor, le llevo 10 años a mi unico hermano y fuimos formados por una valiente y bondadosa madre soltera que se partio el lomo, cotidianamente hablando, para hacer de mi hermano y de mi, los seres con valores y principios morales que somos ; además de responsables profesionales. Chiquinquira de la paz Garcia Medina, es amig@s, mi mosquetera mayor en casa y mi mas grande fortaleza después del amor de Dios, gusto en presentarselas

Mi bella madre y yo. My beautiful mother and I . Coro, edo Falcon. Venezuela

We are two brothers and I am the oldest, I am 10 years older than my only brother and we were raised by a brave and kind single mother who broke her back, daily speaking, to be my brother's and from me, the beings with values ​​and moral principles that we are; as well as professional managers. Chiquinquira de la Paz Garcia Medina, is friends, my greatest musketry at home and my greatest strength after the love of God, nice to introduce you

Mi segunda mosquetera en casa, es mi hija adolescente Maria Milagros, 14 años de edad y es mi única hija; estudia 3er año de bachillerato, es alegre, inteligente, ocurrente, le encanta bailar y hacer ejercicios, además de leer historias románticas y tiene especial agrado por los animales. Es mi Milagros ratificado; tanto por lograr el embarazo, como por ser la única en salir ilesa de un aparatoso accidente de transito que tuvimos, a sus dos añitos de edad.

Mi hermosa hija, mi preciado tesoro. My beautiful daughter, my precious treasure.

My second musketeer at home is my teenage daughter Maria Milagros, 14 years old and she is my only daughter; He is in his 3rd year of high school, he is cheerful, intelligent, witty, he loves to dance and exercise, in addition to reading romantic stories and he has a special liking for animals. It is my Miracles ratified; both for achieving pregnancy, and for being the only one to emerge unscathed from a spectacular traffic accident that we had, when she was two years old.

solo somos las tres en casa, por eso aludo que somos las tres mosqueteros; mi hermano es casado, con tres hijos y vive aparte con su familia y mi esposo, Oswaldo; nos dejo de acompañar en 2019 cuando de manera subita fallecio de un derrame cerebral a sus 35 años de edad. Aun lo extraño mucho, pero si lo hizo bien aqui en la tierra, en el plano celestial ha de estar mejor

Mi esposo Oswaldo y yo. Coro, edo Falcon. Venezuela. My husband Oswaldo and I. Coro, Falcon State. Venezuela.

we are only the three at home, that is why I allude that we are the three musketeers; my brother is married with three children and lives apart with his family and my husband, Oswaldo; He stopped accompanying us in 2019 when he suddenly died of a stroke at 35 years of age. I still miss him a lot, but if he did well here on earth, in heaven he must be better

Perdon, miento, miento; no somos tres, somos 4, porque "Eros" nuestro consentido perrito también es parte de la familia y hoy dia es el masculino de la casa que cuida de nosotras.

Maria Milagros y yo, con Eros, nuestra adorada mascota. Maria Milagros and I, with Eros, our beloved pet.

Sorry, I'm lying, I'm lying; We are not three, we are 4, because "Eros" our spoiled little dog is also part of the family and today he is the male of the house who takes care of us.

En el plano profesional, soy Electomedico y trabajador social; la primera es mi primer pregrado y la estudie por ser una carrera corta y comenzar a producir con prontitud; por ello, la ejercí por muy corto tiempo; la segunda, es mi carrera de vocación, ya que me considero 100% humanista y la ejercí activamente en la policía del estado Falcón como jefe del servicio social hasta diciembre de 2009, que tuve el accidente de tránsito tipo volcamiento que anteriormente mencioné.

Professionally, I am an Electromedical doctor and a social worker; The first is my first undergraduate degree and I studied it because it was a short career and I started producing quickly; therefore, I exercised it for a very short time; The second is my career vocation, since I consider myself 100% humanist and I actively worked in the Falcón state police as head of social service until December 2009, when I had the rollover-type traffic accident that I mentioned earlier.

En dicho accidente, perdieron la vida dos grandes amigos y me destroce la cadera y el fémur derecho; necesite 9 tediosas operaciones, varios años de cama y larga rehabilitación.Hasta que me colocaron una prótesis total de cadera y fémur derecho de vástago largo y quede con 5 cmts menos en mi pierna del lado referido

In this accident, two great friends lost their lives and I destroyed my right hip and femur; need 9 tedious operations, several years in bed and long rehabilitation! Until they placed a total prosthesis of the hip and right femur with a long stem and I was left with 5 cm less in my leg on the referred side.

Pero no voy hablarles mas de mi discapacidad porque la considero una ínfima condición ante mis muchas potencialidades y esas, son las que quiero destacar y compartir con uds amig@s

But I am not going to tell you more about my disability because I consider it a negligible condition in the face of my many potentialities and those are the ones that I want to highlight and share with you friends.

Hoy día, estudio tercer semestre de Comunicación social porque me encanta, explico ingles a niños y adolescentes y asesoro proyectos a nivel de bachillerato

En mis clases de Comunicación social. In my social communication classes. Coro, edo Falcon. Venezuela.

Today, I study the third semester of Social Communication because I love it, I explain English to children and adolescents and I advise projects at the high school level.

Si algo aprendí de la adversidad es que puedes caer, pero no quedarte en el suelo; que de nada sirve preguntarte porqué? Si puedes descubrir el para que? Que la crisis es una flamante oportunidad de crecimiento y que puedes perderlo todo, menos una sola cosa; la fe en Dios.

If I learned anything from adversity, it is that you can fall, but not stay on the ground; that it is useless to ask you why? If you can find out why? That the crisis is a brand new opportunity for growth and that you can lose everything, except one thing; faith in god

Soy una mujer optimista, alegre, amistosa, cordial; la amabilidad y la sonrisa son mi carta de presentación. Aunado a ello, me considero perseverante, rápida aprendiz y material resiliente.

I am an optimistic, cheerful, friendly, cordial woman; kindness and smile are my letter of introduction. In addition to this, I consider myself to be persevering, a fast learner and a resilient material.

Soy amante de la naturaleza, me encanta leer y escribir; sobretodo, escribir es mi hobbie como se podrán dar cuenta . Me fascina crear historias usando recursos literarios como la metáfora y humanización para dibujar una situación cotidiana; la rima y el verso también me parecen adorables

I am a nature lover, I love to read and write; Above all, writing is my hobby, as you can see. I am fascinated by creating stories using literary resources such as metaphor and humanization to draw an everyday situation; I also find the rhyme and verse adorable

Los temas de motivación y desarrollo personal, instruirme en el mundo promisorio de la criptomoneda, son de mi especial interés; así como la guerra sin cuartel al flagelo de la violencia contra la mujer. Aunque la verdad, mi criterio es bastante amplio, espero aprender mucho de uds y dar mi valor agregado

The topics motivation to be and personal development, educate myself in the promising world of cryptocurrency, are of my special interest; as well as the war without quarter against the scourge of violence against women. Although the truth is, my criteria is quite broad, I hope to learn a lot from you and give my added value.

Bueno amig@s, esta soy yo, Yunuary Garcia en plano real, @amymari en Hive, a la cual llegue a registrarme por referencia de varias amigas que recién se presentaron en el medio; @emili2021 y @dasudi. Hasta luego y espero tengamos una pronta interacción.

Well friends, this is me, Yunuary Garcia in real life, @amymari in Hive, which I managed to register for by reference of several friends who recently appeared in the media; @emili2021 and @dasudi. See you later and I hope we have a prompt interaction.

"Se dieron cuenta que ne gusta escribir? Jajaja

"Did you realize that I don't like to write? Jajaja!

Sort:  

Welcome amymari!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @amymari! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.