[ENG/ESP] INICIATIVE: My Most Important Person / INICIATIVA: Mi Persona más Importante

in GEMS3 years ago

yghiujoklñ,{.png

Esta es mi participación en la iniciativa propuesta por @paolitaav para hablarles de mi persona favorita.

Mi persona favorita en todo el mundo es mi mamá, ella ha sido para mi hermano y para mí tanto madre como padre. Desde que mis padres se divorciaron mi mamá se ha hecho cargo de mantener el hogar y educarnos lo mejor que ha podido sin ayuda de nadie y por ello le estoy muy agradecida.

image.png

This is my participation in the initiative proposed by @paolitaav to tell you about my favorite person.
My favorite person in the whole world is my mother, she has been for my brother and for me both mother and father. Since my parents divorced my mother has taken charge of maintaining the home and educating us the best she could without anyone's help and for that I am very grateful.


image.png

Mi mamá es muy importante para mí, siempre la tomo en cuenta en mis planes, no sé qué haría sin ella en mi vida, ya que ella es esa voz que me mantiene en calma cuando tengo problemas, que me motiva y anima a lograr mis objetivos, que llora y sonríe conmigo.

My mom is very important to me, I always take her into account in my plans, I don't know what I would do without her in my life, since she is that voice that keeps me calm when I have problems, that motivates and encourages me to achieve my goals. goals, who cries and smiles with me.

image.png

Tengo la suerte de tener una mamá muy fuerte, que no se deja vencer por las adversidades, ella siempre se va a levantar y a trabajar por lo que quiere. Mi mamá siempre quiere lo mejor para nosotros sus hijos, y antepone sus deseos para que nosotros seamos felices. Ella dejó Venezuela y se mudó con sus hijos a Buenos Aires para que mi hermano y yo tuviéramos un mejor futuro en otro país donde nos ofreciera mejores oportunidades y eso no lo hace cualquier persona, no es fácil dejar tu casa y comodidades. Pero para ella nosotros estamos por encima de todo eso.

image.png

Por eso y por muchos motivos mi mamá será siempre mi persona favorita en el mundo.

I am lucky to have a very strong mother, who does not allow herself to be overcome by adversity, she will always get up and work for what she wants. My mom always wants the best for us, her children, and puts her wishes first so that we can be happy. She left Venezuela and moved with her children to Buenos Aires so that my brother and I could have a better future in another country where it offered us better opportunities and that is not done by anyone, it is not easy to leave your home and comforts. But for her we are above all that.
For that reason and for many reasons my mother will always be my favorite person in the world.


[ESP-ENG] Iniciativa: ¿Quien es tu persona favorita y por qué?

Sort:  

Congratulations @anaout97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP