[ENG/ESP] Initiative Tag: 20 Things About Me / Iniciativa Tag: 20 Cosas Sobre Mí

in GEMS3 years ago

rutiyuolipñuo{pl{.png

Tengan un feliz día amigos, me sumo a la iniciativa de @leomarylm para compartir 20 cosas sobre mí.

Have a happy day friends, I join the @leomarylm initiative to share 20 things about me.

1.¿Profesión?

image.png

Estudiante de Psicología del Segundo año.

Profession?
Second year Psychology student.

2.Nacionalidad?

Soy Venezolana de cuerpo y corazón.

Nationality?
I am Venezuelan in body and heart.

3.¿Eres de buen comer / apetito?

image.png

Soy un poco quisquillosa con la comida, hay muchas comidas que no me gustan. Actualmente voy a una nutricionista para tratar de engordar algunos kilos ya que estoy por debajo de mi peso.

Are you a good eater / appetite?
I'm a bit picky about food, there are a lot of foods that I don't like. I am currently going to a nutritionist to try to put on a few kilos since I am underweight.

4.¿Comida favorita?

El pasticho, pero hecho por venezolanos.

Favorite food?
The pasticho, but made by Venezuelans.

5.¿Libro favorito?

image.png

En el nombre del viento

Favorite book?
The Name of the Wind

6.¿Mes favorito?

image.png

Agosto, es un mes donde en mi país se suele tomar vacaciones y en ese tiempo mi mamá puede pasar más tiempo con nosotros.

Favorite month?
August is a month where in my country people usually take vacations and in that time my mother can spend more time with us.

7.¿Canción favorita?

Maneater

Favorite song?
Maneater

8.¿Palabra favorita?

Amistad y amor.

Favorite word?
Friendship and love.

9.¿Bebida favorite?

image.png

El agua, me mantiene hidratada y con una piel hermosa.

Favorite drink?
Water keeps me hydrated and with beautiful skin.

10.¿Película favorite?

image.png

El Viaje de Chihiro del estudio Ghibli

Favorite movie?
Spirited Away from Studio Ghibli

11.¿Algún hobbie?

image.png

Me gusta hacer manualidades con cartulina y jugar video juegos con mis amigos.

Any hobbies?
I like to make cardboard crafts and play video games with my friends.

12.¿Una frase favorita?

El amor no tiene distancias.

A favorite phrase?
Love has no distances.

13.¿Aroma u olor favorito?

image.png

El aroma de las rosas, mi mamá solía llevar comprar rosas y me encantaba oler su aroma, me trae buenos recueros.

Favorite scent or scent?
The scent of roses, my mom used to buy roses and I loved smelling their scent, it brings me good memories.

14.¿Que llevo siempre puesto?

image.png

Chalecos, me gustan mucho y suelo combinarlos con todo.

What do I always wear?
Vests, I like them a lot and I usually combine them with everything.

15.Palabra para definir mi corazón?

Entrega, cuando amo lo hago con todo el corazón.

Word to define my heart?
Surrender, when I love I do it with all my heart.

16.¿Un secreto confesable?

image.png

Soy alérgica al gluten, no puedo comer harinas que lo contengan.

A confessable secret?
I am allergic to gluten, I cannot eat flours that contain it.

17.¿Fruta favorita?

Fresas.

Favorite fruit?
Strawberries.

18.¿Alguna colección?

Tengo muchos peluches.

Any collection?
I have many plushies.

19.¿Color favorito?/Favorite color?

image.png

Coral

Favorite color?
Coral

20.¿Atributos personales?
Inteligente, sencilla y honesta.

Personal attributes?
Smart, simple and honest.


Iniciativa-Tag: 20 cosas sobre mí / Initiative-Tag: 20 things about me

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)