[ESP/ENG] #RetoTop5 Semana 24- ¡Algo que compartir! - 5 países que quiero conocer / 5 Countries I Want To Visit

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

photo5080344865878943949.jpg

This week @radiohive invites us to another compilation, this time about the 5 countries we want to know the most. I have always had a certain traveling streak, however my family never traveled much so I am in my 22 years without knowing practically anything since my first and only trip outside my country was when I immigrated to Argentina. Even so, I am hopeful that when the current limiting situation passes, things may change and we can all meet again in our dream places.

Esta semana @radiohive nos invita a otra recopilación, esta vez acerca de los 5 países que mas queramos conocer. Siempre he tenido cierta vena viajera, sin embargo mi familia nunca fue de viajar mucho así que me encuentro a mis 22 años sin conocer prácticamente nada dado que mi primer y único viaje fuera de mi país fue cuando inmigre a argentina. Aun así tengo esperanza de que al pasar la limitante situación actual, las cosas puedan cambiar y todos podamos volver a encontrarnos en nuestros lugares soñados.

photo5080344865878943948.jpg

GERMANY / ALEMANIA

The imponent Germany, I always felt a certain admiration and pride that emanated only from its name, a very curious phenomenon. My best friend was always a fan of Germany, he loved to spend hours and hours telling me about its historical development and its emblematic characters, so in a way it was a country that was always present around me thanks to him.

About two years ago I met someone that I never thought would become the very special person that he became, a person who resides in Germany. This person made me even more interested in the country, I even started to study the language, at first I thought it would be hard me but the truth is that I found myself enjoying it a lot.

For all its historical-cultural load, for its beautiful geography and of course for personal reasons, Germany for me is a first desired destination.

La imponente Alemania, siempre sentí cierta admiración y orgullo que emanaba solo de su nombre, un fenómeno muy curioso. Mi mejor amigo siempre fue fan de Alemania, le encantaba pasar horas y horas contándome acerca de su desarrollo histórico y sus personajes emblemáticos, así que de cierta manera siempre fue un país que sonó mucho a mi alrededor gracias a él.

Hace unos dos años conocí a alguien que nunca pensé que se convertiría en la persona tan especial en la que se llego a convertir, una persona que reside en Alemania. Este encuentro me hizo interesarme en el país, incluso empecé a estudiar el idioma, al principio pensé que me costaría pero la verdad es que me encontré a mi misma disfrutándolo mucho.

Por toda su carga histórica-cultural, por su hermosa geografía y por supuesto por motivos personales, Alemania para mi es mi primer destino deseado.

photo5080344865878943943.jpg

NEW ZEALAND / NUEVA ZELANDA

My second choice is New Zealand, a country located on the oceanic continent made up of two main islands. I am a nature lover, I have always lived in the city and I can say that although I appreciate and admire big cities they never impress and enchant me as much as the masterpiece of mother nature.

New Zealand is one of the most coveted destinations, it has a dazzling biodiversity, each area is itself a spectacle of natural beauty. The country is located in the Pacific Ocean and is inhabited by volcanoes and glaciers at the same time. It has countless places and outdoor activities for adventure lovers, whether you are extreme and like risk or if you are more relaxed and just want to relax and enjoy.

On top of all this, it was the Lord of the Rings filming location! Charming little Hobbiton is preserved as a tourist attraction!
A destination that according to my tastes and preferences, I cannot miss.

Mi segunda elección es Nueva Zelanda, un país ubicado en el continente oceánico conformado por dos islas principales. Soy una amante de la naturaleza, siempre he vivido en ciudad y puedo decir que aunque aprecio y admiro las grandes ciudades nunca llegan a impresionarme y encantarme tanto como la obra maestra de la madre naturaleza.

Nueva Zelanda es uno de los destinos más codiciados, posee una deslumbrante biodiversidad, cada zona es por sí misma un espectáculo de belleza natural. El país se encuentra en el océano pacifico y se encuentra habitado por volcanes y glaciares a la misma vez. Tiene infinidad de lugares y actividades al aire libre para los amantes de la aventura, tanto si eres extremo y te gusta el riesgo como para si eres más tranquilo y solo quieres relajarte y disfrutar.

Además de todo esto, fue el lugar de grabación del señor de los anillos! El pequeño y encantador Hobbiton se conserva como atractivo turístico!

Un destino que según mis gustos y preferencias, no me puedo perder.

photo5080344865878943945.jpg

SPAIN / ESPAÑA

The popular Spanish-speaking European destination. Spain is always on everyone's lists, it is a classic destination due to the great variety of new experiences it offers. Its climate is perfect to enjoy vacations, its beaches, and if you are more of a city, Spain offers you beautiful cities with an architectural wealth that always steals everyone's attention. Due to its historical trajectory, it is a rich and diverse country on a cultural level, something that is definitely felt in its streets, they offer a great variety of gastronomic options and of course how to forget all its beautiful festivities.

El popular destino europeo hispanohablante. España siempre suele estar en las listas de todos, es un destino clásico por la gran variedad de nuevas experiencias que ofrece. Su clima es perfecto para disfrutar vacaciones, sus playas, y si eres más de ciudad, España te ofrece ciudades hermosas con una riqueza arquitectónica que siempre se roba la atención de todos. Por su trayectoria histórica, es un país rico y diverso a nivel cultural, algo que definitivamente se siente en sus calles, ofrecen una gran variedad de opciones gastronómicas y por supuesto como olvidar todas sus hermosas festividades.

photo5080344865878943944.jpg

SOUTH KOREA / COREA DEL SUR

South Korea has been seen a lot lately, its music, dramas and way of life have attracted the attention of many since more and more contact with this country is being experienced. I have been in contact with their culture since I was very young, I have always been a fan of Asian culture, Korean culture especially because of all countries I feel that they are the most similar to us but maintaining their Asian essence.

I have always liked it and in addition to the attractiveness of its culture, it is a small country so it can be traveled in its entirety if you make an effort, you can go from the big cities, symbols of the great productive machine that Korea is, to the fields and the mountains full of calm and nature.

Corea del Sur ha estado últimamente sonando mucho, su música, dramas y modo de vida ha llamado la atención de muchos ya que cada vez se tiene mas contacto con este país. He estado en contacto con su cultura desde que era muy pequeña, siempre he sido fan de la cultura asiática, la coreana especialmente porque de entre todos los países siento que son los mas parecidos a nosotros pero manteniendo su esencia asiática.

Siempre me ha gustado y además de lo atractivo de su cultura, es un país pequeño así que se puede recorrer en su totalidad si te lo propones, puedes ir desde las grandes ciudades, símbolos de la gran máquina productiva que corea es, a los campos y las montañas llenas de calma y naturaleza.

photo5080344865878943947.jpg

TURKEY / TURQUÍA

Turkey is a rather curious country for me, it is located between Eastern Europe and Western Asia and is tremendously rich in history and intercultural connections. What most catches my attention about Turkey is its geography and architectural model, the city of Istanbul is an architectural gem in its entirety, every place you turn you will see something beautiful and different from what you are probably used to, or at least, it is what I have been able to deduce from my virtual investigations.

I think that of all the countries that I chose, it is one of the most different or alien to me compared to my own culture, at a religious, gastronomic, architectural and cultural-social level, it definitely arouses great curiosity in me.

Turquía es un país bastante curioso para mi, se encuentra posicionado entre Europa oriental y Asia occidental y es tremendamente rico en historia y conexiones interculturales. Lo que mas me llama la atención de Turquía es su geografía y modelo arquitectónico, la ciudad de Estambul es una joya arquitectónica en su totalidad, a cada lugar que volteas veras algo hermoso y distinto a lo que probablemente estés acostumbrado, o al menos, es lo que he podido deducir de mis investigaciones virtuales.

Creo que de todos los países que elegí, es uno de los que más distintos o ajenos me parecen con respecto a mi propia cultura, a nivel religioso, gastronómico, arquitectónico y cultural-social, definitivamente despierta una gran curiosidad en mí.


Now I am locked in my house watching the sky only from my window, but I hope that soon the opportunities to go out and see new places will be given and I can fulfill all my desired destinations. I hope that thanks to my descriptions you got interested in some of these incredible countries and of course, Thank you for reading!

Ahora estoy encerrada en mi casa viendo el cielo solo desde mi ventana, pero espero que pronto las oportunidades de salir y conocer nuevos lugares se den y pueda cumplir todos mis destinos deseados. Espero que con mis descripciones te hayas sentido interesado en alguno de estos increíbles países y por supuesto, Gracias por leer!

**IMAGENES**

Fuente 1


Fuente 2


Fuente 3


Fuente 4


Fuente 5

Sort:  

WOW!! Maravillosos destinos que has seleccionado y cada país lleno de una historia y cultura bastante interesante... Gracias por esa bella participación, espero verte por el programa. Saludos

Congratulations @anaout97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day