GIVE ME A TRICK: For hair with curls and volume - Project in colored pencils.

in GEMS4 years ago

m_5.jpg

Separadorandreasalas.png

This post is going to be a little more personal but not for that less artistic. I want to give my hair a little more volume, but after trying multiple products I have not obtained the results I want.

I end up getting very dry and fluffy hair or very heavy hair.
I want my natural curls and without much effort.
Something like this, I want this for me, a lot of volume and curls.
Is there any natural medicine that restores my hair to an earlier point?
With big changes in my life I want to make big changes to my hair, but not cutting or painting it, I want to get my hair back.

I have mistreated it, ripping it with chemicals and fading and painting it.

I wish I could just erase my hair and do it with colored pencils again, but since I can only do that on paper, I present you with little of the process of this illustration.

All this even reminds me of a song by THE AVETT BROTHERS "Will you return" that I used to listen to a lot.

STEP BY STEP

m_0.jpg

m_1.jpg

m_2.jpg

m_3.jpg

FINISHED PROJECT.

6.jpg

You can also follow me on my twitter.

m_20160820_132113.jpg

A special greeting to the communities of @discovery-it, @appreciator, @curangel, @gems, @OCD and @qurator for the support provided.
discovery-it.pngappreciator.pngcurangel.png
gems.pngocd.jpgqurator.png

Separadorandreasalas.png

Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreasalas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP