IT'S TIME TO BREATHE: Project in watercolor.

in GEMS4 years ago

4.jpg

There are situations that we cannot control and we must learn to breathe.
Things have been happening and are beyond my control, but my way of expressing it is art.
It is like painting a watercolor with your tears and filling everything with feelings.
It is like draining pain or joy in shapes and colors.
You are an artist? I know you understand me.
But calm down by letting out and expressing what you feel on canvas or paper.

I present you a little of the progress of this project in watercolor. Do you dare to continue watching?

STEP BY STEP

0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

FINISHED PROJECT.

3.jpg

You can also follow me on my twitter.

A special greeting to the communities of @discovery-it, @stellae, @c-sqared, @curie, and @OCD for the support provided.
Comuities (2).pngComuities (4).pngComuities (3).pngComunities (7).pngComunities (11).jpg
Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Very sweet and charming portrait, Andrea! Muy bien! 😄