[Esp-Ing]Mi presentacion / My presentation

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola querida comunidad, mi nombre es Andres Quiroz y tengo 34 años.Esta es mi primera vez en esta plataforma y decidi intentarlo ya que mi hermana me hablo mucho de ella y es una nueva experiencia .

Hello dear community, my name is Andres Quiroz and I am 34 years old. This is my first time on this platform and I decided to give it a try since my sister told me a lot about her and it is a new experience.

SAM_5392.JPG

Actualmente vivo con mi madre y mi hermana, me gradue de Tecnico superior en Mecanica y llevo 10 años trabajando de eso pero la situacion actual me ha llevado a buscar otros medios para generar dinero .Tengo dos hermanas y yo soy el hijo del medio, siempre he visto por ellas y por mi mama, ellas tres son mi mayor motivacion.

Currently I live with my mother and my sister, I graduated from Higher Technician in Mechanics and I have been working on that for 10 years but the current situation has led me to look for other means to generate money. I have two sisters and I am the middle son, always I have seen for them and for my mother, the three of them are my greatest motivation.

557468_504095339635396_1885899119_n.jpg

Hace varios años llegue a pesar mas de 150 kilos lo cual estaba perjudicando mi salud por ese motivo empece a caminar para adelgazar y ahora tengo un peso acorde a mi estatura.

Several years ago I weigh more than 150 kilos which was damaging my health for that reason I started walking to lose weight and now I have a weight according to my height.

13735716_1090445691005427_316645619926093511_o.jpg

Soy muy apegado a mi familia, me gusta el futbol, y la siembra(tengo toda la casa llena de plantas).

Espero aprender mucho de este medio y poder compartirles mis experiencias y conocimientos y que vayamos creciendo mano a mano

Muchas gracias por todo

Sort:  

Hello @andres06 This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Wow, that´s a very impressive weight loss man! Looking forward to reading more about you and your adventures :) Welcome to Hive!

@tipu curate

Congratulations @andres06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP