Sort:  

That's like magic!

You can check out your local pool hall again I'm curious!

Not very many people know this but it was one of Krishna’s trick shots that brought about our particular universe...
But although it was a magical shot he did in fact end up losing the game and this has had particular diabolic reverberations on this earth for some time now...
Maybe you are the ‘fast eddy felson’ who will put things right here...
Although in that regard you might need a partner to hold the stakes. Ahem...

it was one of Krishna’s trick shots that brought about our particular universe...

Gosh who would have thought we came from that lol.

I stopped thinking about diabolic stuff, it's just too much... My world revolves around the cue ball now.

I would love too see one of your trick shots tho. :)

It’s not by accident that the cue ball is white!
Even Sabaoth now shares metaphysical ground with Zoe in the 8th...(long story).
Ahhh...all you’d see is me having to pay for the new pool table fabric! lol
I got halfway decent at jump shots but couldn’t masse' to save my life...

I know there's something diabolic about that cue ball!