I drew a kitten on the cake =) I paint art on the cake. Decorating the cake.

in GEMS3 years ago

I paint art on the cake. Decorating the cake.

I have such an unusual order. They sent me a photo of a cat and asked me to draw it on the food.

It seems to me that it turned out very nice and cute. I myself am delighted with my work. Of course, I was very worried that the clients would like it. It was necessary to draw the cat beautifully and so that it looked like a photo.

This is not the first cake that I paint, but drawing a portrait is already a new level =) Do not be surprised if someday I will have an order to draw a portrait of a person on a cake =) lol

I enjoyed working on this order. This kitten makes you smile, he is so cute. Although, there are no cute cats)

In order to paint on the cake, you need special paints and brushes. I used fruits for decoration.

Я рисую арты на торте. Украшаю торт.

Такой необычный заказ у меня . Мне прислали фото кота и попросили нарисовать его на еде.

Мне кажется получилось очень красиво и мило. Я сама в восторге от своей работы. Конечно же, я очень переживала, чтобы клиентам нравилось. Нужно было нарисовать кота красиво и чтобы он был похож как на фото.

Это не первый торт который я расписываю, но рисовать портрет это уже новый уровень=) Не удивитесь если когда-то у меня будет заказ нарисовать портрет человека на торте=) лол

Мне понравилось работать над этим заказом. Этот котенок заставляет улыбаться, он такой милый. Хотя, не милых котов не бывает)

Для того чтобы рисовать на торте нужны специальные краски и кисти. Для украшения я использовала фрукты.

A bit of work process.

I drew a kitten on the cake.

Photo of the kitten I drew on the cake.

Tell me a very cute kitten =)

Immediately brings a smile.

Work on the cakes. First I drew a kitten, then I decorated the cake with fruits.

Well, the work is ready.

I don't know if you can praise yourself. But I think the cake turned out to be very beautiful. And the kitten I drew is very cute =)

Sort:  

Kitten on cake. I liked this cake.

thank you!

How can they eat that cake.. Very cute :)

Yes, I would also be sorry to eat it =)
Thank you very much!

How is so cute! I love the draw of the kitty, you are so talent!!! Congrats.

Many thanks friend!

That is really lovely, I am sure the client was pleased. You got the likeness beautifully!


ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

Thank you very much!

Wow, this is amazing! It's an impressive job 💛

Thank you very much friend! 💛

Felicitaciones, lindo gatito, buen trabajo. No provoca partir el pastel, debe estar igual de sabroso por dentro. Saludos

thanks =)

Speechless, beautiful! What a talent.

hey =) many thanks!

Wow this is so amazing ,nice one .👏👏👏

thanks!

You are welcome

You are amazingly great, what a creative art and paint

thank you!

Amazing! How much does it cost?

Thank.
I don't know how much it costs you =)

Alright

Que hermoso te quedó, trabajo digno de profesional te felicito!

Many thanks! I tried hard!

That is very beautiful mam 😍😍

thank you!

O my god! This is incredibly beautiful. Its just amazing, speechless! Great job

hey! many thanks!