I drew a new, bright art with a cat.

in GEMS3 years ago

It remains to come up with a signature for the handsome man and you can start a new postcard.

I drew a new, bright art with a cat.

I took a little photo of art at home, and also arranged a small photo session in nature.

Осталось придумать подпись красавцу и можно запускать новую открытку.

Я нарисовала новый, яркий арт с котом.

Сделала немного фото арта дома, а также устроила небольшую фотосессию на природе.

And here I am with the signature =)

Sort:  

The art and artist both are lovely 👌💙

thank you!

These are beautiful drawings. Sweet kitty.

thank you!

IT'S BEAUTIFUL! HOW BEAUTIFUL YOUR ART. I LOVE THE COLORS YOU USED😍😍🤩

many thanks!

you are a talented artist, lovely cat

thanks =)

i love yor paint, i would like to see the process behind this kitty with the ice cream :)

I'm glad to hear =)

Wooow, so Beautiful!