My new art that I painted in nature.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone.

My new art that I painted in nature.

We went on vacation to the Arakhley lake. I didn’t miss the opportunity to take paints with me to paint.

I like to paint in nature. Nature inspires. This is a wonderful trip. We had a great time.

Привет всем.

Мой новый арт который я рисовала на природе.

Мы ездили на отдых к озеру Арахлей. Я не упустила возможность взэть с собой краски, чтоб порисовать.

Мне нравится рисовать на природе. Природа вдохновляет. Это замечательная поездка. Мы хорошо провели время.

The landscape that I painted

painting process in nature

Ready


And here I am with the signature =)

Sort:  

That's some nice landscape and a beautiful painting also with some uniqe style.

Thank you very much!

why don't you make customized postcards out of your drawings?
post cards are never old you know ;)

I draw postcards =)