​Painting a bag with special paints on fabric.

in GEMS2 years ago

​Painting a bag with special paints on fabric.
I painted the bag according to my art using the scribble technique.
Using the karakuling technique, I drew these cats, then painted the bag using my own art.
Karakuling is a simple technique for drawing, the main thing here is fantasy. First, we draw random lines, then we look for objects in these lines.
Here is such a bright bag turned out according to my doodle cats 🙀
At 5 in the morning I finished drawing her, and at 12 in the afternoon she had already left to fashion on the shores of Lake Baikal 🔥
❗Also I can custom paint this and any other of my sketches on a shopper bag 🙃
I'll send you the process later if you're interested =)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

я.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work this definitely deserves a @tipu curate 3 👍🏾

Those purple tones came out nice, beautiful work 🔥

Wow, that cats are awesome! Brings a smile to my face :)