Fungi in a Hive Logo Style ~ Original Banners for Hive Promotion

in GEMS4 years ago

Mushrooms are in my head today, not really sure why, perhaps it's the red colour that reminds me of the Hive Logo. Anyway, here are a few funky Nature themed Banners to cast your eyes upon...

I hope you enjoy them 😀

Created for Hive Promotion on my Social Media.

  • Version 1. Digitally Painted Fungi (Mushrooms)

DigitalPaintFungi.png


  • Version 2. (Golden Edges Filtered)
    FinalMushrooms.png


  • Version 3. (Oil Painted Filtering)
    Version003.png


  • Version 4. (Hex Shaped)
    HexVersion004.png


  • Version 5. (Waved Edges ~ Hex)
    WavedEdges.png


  • Version 6. (Green Circle)
    GreenCircle.png


Screen Shot of "Oil Paint" Filter Settings.
Screen Shot 20200526 at 01.46.12.png


All of the above Digital Art is owned and created by me.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475 ] Posted exclusive to Hive.

Sort:  

thats my style right there ! super cool Andy <3

Thanks Cherie, glad you like them 😘
!bro

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Tweeted #posh promotion

I like version 4 ;)

Thank you , the Hex shape is cool 😀
!bro