Hot and Melting Hive Logo Promotion Banner

in GEMS4 years ago

I have an extremely HOT Hive Logo Promotion Banner to share with you all Tonight. Watch as the Logo slowly begins to melt under the intense heat of the blue coloured spotlights. This is funky digital image created for fun and to catch attention on my Social Media.

We shall see later if my new design works... 🔦 Take a look!

FinalLightsDesign.png

  • Below are a few "screen shots" to help me explain some of the creation process with the different filter setting adjustments shown.

First, I played around with 3 Wave Generators to get the right kind of melting appearance that I wanted.

Screen Shot 20200706 at 23.14.09.png

Next, the Logo was uploaded as a new PSD Layer with the spotlight background. Opacity set at 51%.

Screen Shot 20200706 at 23.15.30.png

Lastly, some final colour adjustments on my Apple Mac.

Screen Shot 20200706 at 23.37.24.png

So that's it, good to go after adding the text in my personal ShutterStock Editor Account and then publish it here!

All of the above digital images and Banners were created by me with Digital filtering, and published exclusive to Hive. [ Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475 ]

Many thanks for visiting me, and your kind attention... 👍

Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Many thanks for UK Bloggers support √

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 13 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Thanks a lot, much appreciated 😀


Hey @andy4475, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks, I will enjoy :)