Sort:  

When I was studying I had to learn English. Now I use it here, sometimes I remember something. In short, I am learning on the go.

Have you studied English since 1st grade? Does English determine job opportunities there?

I started learning English at the age of 17. If you go to work as a janitor or loader in a store, then knowledge of English is not required. I think so, although I may be wrong.

That shows you are very good. How old are you? here we learn english from 1st grade but the english teacher here is very bad at english so even we have studied it for 13 years our english is still very bad🤐

If you wish, you can learn almost any language you are interested in. I am over 40 years old, but sometimes I try to learn other languages, I mean besides English. Thank you for your comments and interest in my humble person. Have a good evening.