Alien 5460

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Alien 5460

This is the second card I made for this series of winged alien characters following 8906. I do not have a name for them yet as to what specifically they are called aside from being aliens. This one I call 5460,again nothing special about the name aside from the fact that these numbers are the last four digits on its file name. This new character has a pair of antenna. The wings got patterns on them and the colors are a bit lighter suggesting that this could have luminous effect. The legs suggest that this character is capable of flying or just leaping I am not yet sure. I guess I just mentioned about abilities and rarities. Did I? Anyway I feel like I am discovering and learning as I go along. Hope you like my characters and I hope that I can build more in the future.

Angela small footer.gif